Contest Alert:- Tell Us About Your's Favorite Shoes Brand

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Hello friends it's good to have you all here visiting my blog today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organize by @azmat545 with the theme "Our favorite shoes brand"



TELL US ABOUT YOUR'S FAVORITE SHOES BRAND?

The name of my favorites shoe brand is Versace and it is an Italian luxury fashion company which was founded by Gianni Versace in the year 1978, the company is popularly known for producing Italian made ready to wear clothes, shoes and accessories.


Screenshot_20230924_112907_Gallery.jpg


SHARE SOME BEST QUALITIES OF YOUR'S FAVORITE SHOES BRAND?

The above picture is a picture of my Versace slide slippers and you know what one thing I like about the Versace products is due to their quality for example the above picture is the shoes I bought since 2021 and as you can see the shoe hasn't changed up till now.


Though they are always very expensive to buy but Versace shoe is the only shoe brand that I usually like to buy because of its quality as well as the reputation of the company name as we all know the name of the company alone represent luxury.


m_63b4c12cc9a228126e7ade01.jpg
picture source



TELL US ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE SHOES PRODUCT OF YOUR'S FAVORITE SHOES BRAND?

Just like I have mentioned earlier the name of my favorites shoe brand is Versace and just like you can see in the above picture I took the picture online and you can see how expensive it looks and automatically it suits the company name and standard of producing quality products.



SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH US ABOUT YOUR'S FAVORITE SHOES BRAND?

When it comes to my experience with my favorite shoes brand first of all it all started back then in late 2021 when I told my brother that I want to buy a new slide Pam's that is expensive so that it will last.


So my brother took me to one place in the capital which is uyo so they were many shoes they but immediately when I saw the Versace logo on it I immediately fell in love with it and eversince then it was on December 2021 since I bought the shoes up till now the shoes hasn't lose it's quality not one bit


So I really like their brand because it is only concern in producing quality products that will last long for their customers.


Thia will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@uzma4882
@adeaze
@angel08arts
@aminasafdar


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48