1 Picture 1 Story Week#12 :

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians, greetings to you all, happy to have you all here, and welcome you all, to November, I am so glad to be here today to participate in this wonderful contest, which is titled: "One Picture And One Story Week #12"." because it's an interesting topic.

This is a true life story that happened exactly 3 years ago during the Calabar Carnival and Power Bike Festivals. I thought I could probably ride a Power bike machine since I am an expert when it comes to riding of normal motorcycle.

IMG_0143.JPG

I was motivated to ride on a power bike, because of the beautiful ladies that were looking at me I happened to fall in love with one pretty lady in the gathering and based on that fact that I wanted to show the lady and every other people at the arena how skillful I am when it comes to riding a motorcycle I boost fully enter the power bike with pride with the belief that I will do well which I messed up.

As I was about to enter the power bike all my fans including the pretty girl that I had fallen in love with started praising me I then entered the power bike and began riding it gently instead of me maintaining the speed I began using I went ahead and increase my speed so I could get more praises from my fans which I ended up falling from the power bike.

As I fell, I became ashamed of myself because I was thinking of a way that I would have used and approached the pretty lady that I saw earlier before I entered the power bike. After I stood up the pretty girl was nowhere to be found and I began crying and regretting the actions that I took. Thank God I didn't sustain any injury.

I invite:
@simonnwigwe
@ebeke
@entity01

Cc: -
@suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 16

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46