SEC-S14 / W2 | "Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)
Aasalam-O-Aalikum

I am @nalainzahra. From #pakistan.
How are you, hope you are well, may God bless you always and keep you in my faith. I am thankful to the team Steem for Pakistan who organized this contest and I was able to share my parents' courage and sacrifices.

Orange Photo Playful Happy Parents Day Facebook Post (1).jpg

designed create by canva app

👪 How did your parents shape your personality?

Parents play a very important role in the formation of our personality, because of their training we can make a place in the society. We learn to respect and honour our elders. It is the result of the prayers and hard work of our parents and they help us in the formation of our morals. With their training, we can distinguish between good and bad. This is our every need. They take care of it. And enable us that when it becomes old, we will be able to meet their every need. If there is any important role in our life, it is our parents who make us a good person or a bad person.

👪 What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?

The role of parents is that they take care of us from the time the child is born until he grows up. They fulfil our needs and the role of mother is great, whenever we are in trouble, our mother understands that our child is in trouble. A father's role is like a car and its wheels. If the wheels are damaged, the car will not run. So in this way, our mother and father are the mirrors of our personality. They train us as we become. When a child starts teething, it is a difficult stage for him because he gets sick, even then the parents are enduring this pain as much as the child is doing. This pain and suffering. Do our parents support us in every hardship of life? No matter how much we do wrong, they never leave us alone.

👪 How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?

Parents are fulfilling our dreams from the time when we first come to school, the fulfilment of our dreams starts from here. We can become something by reading and writing. By sending us to school in childhood, then to college and then by fulfilling all our needs up to the university level and by doing double work for our high fees, there should be no difference in my child's education. Don't miss out by talking happily with your child. Parents nurture our dreams even if it is difficult. My father helped me to fulfil my dream, I wanted to be a beautician and he helped me in my dream, he got me admission and gave me everything in the salon.

👪 Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you.

Every sacrifice of my parents has brought out the experience in me. Their every sacrifice reminds me how they fulfilled our every need. They taught us the experience of dealing with all kinds of situations. The reason for their sacrifices. Today I am in a position where I can differentiate between good and bad. If I can be where I am today, it is because of their sacrifices. And from the sacrifices of my parents, I got an experience that God helps those who help others. I love my parents very much and may Allah always keep their shadow over our heads.

I will invite some of my friends @mr-joker,@hudamalik20, and @mehwish-almas to participate in the Contest, they should also participate.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdeDbbhUG4swUZdsoeYptZ9S75WqTHCcA4kg4MEhW5hyetjRtby1qPF2fGPEdfj2UWZZeD1UKB1tPVnQqibnE6aYmsBZHFWE9W1pTV3BWUEHH7kBKnqfL1iDJvEdmmvzeApQebgEZ4yHfnBYhfrErZt7bf2mepDFcVS.png

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Best Regard

@nalainzahra

Sort:  

Saludos mi estimada amiga estupenda entrada, me encanto la metafora utilizada en cuanto a las ruedas del automovil y las familias sin padres, tal cual asi funciona. Saludos y Bendiciones éxitos.

 9 months ago 

Hello friend ,
Parents make a lot of sacrifices to make the life of their children, that is why parents have been called God on earth. Parents are a precious gift given by God.Parents try their best to fulfill our dreams. Even if we are in a little sorrow, our parents understand. You said in very beautiful words that our parents are the wheels of our car and if the wheels of the car get punctured, the whole car will collapse. comes to a halt with the birth of children. They work very hard to give children a good life.
Overall, I enjoyed reading your post. Your presentation is also very beautiful. Good luck with the contest .

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

May Allah always keeps you parents with you. Each sacrifice which our parent made for us is always unforgettable. But the important thing is that we should learn our lesson ,so their sacrifices never go vain.
Good luck for the contest.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much

 9 months ago 

Hi dear
It's true parents played vital roles in kids personality,they wanted to see there children on high place and taught them difference between right or wrong ways ,the faced difficulties but provided facilities without any intention for return .
Good luck 🤞

 9 months ago 

Hola!
El papel de un padre es sumamente importante y necesario ya que prácticamente los hijos aprenden más de los padres que de otras personas, por eso tienen que dar el ejemplo, ser buenos padres y querer mucho a sus hijos, también apoyarlos para que así no sufran de algún trauma más adelante. Éxitos en el concurso.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47