You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest!!| Your favorite science subject| 6 SP Prize

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
Greetings!

This is me @muhammad-ahmad and I am participating in the contest organized by @sahar78
I hope that you all will love my participation.

Favourite Subject

My favorite subject is Biology and I love this subject very much because in the future I want to become a doctor more specifically Cardiologist.I also understand this subject very well when my teacher gives us a lecture. I like it when I go to the Biology lab to do practicals. I am very excited when I will Bisect real frog. Hope you all like my entry.

Invitation

I am inviting
@onomzy001
@faran-nabeel
@chiagoziee
to participate in this amazing contest.

Allah-Hafiz
Sort:  

Best of luck in this contest

Am so Happy to see you love biology because biology is one of the subject I not like in science, and even if I try the grammar (the big big words) in it confuses me.
Best luck in your entry

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48