Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hi, dear stemians. I hope you are fine and happy in your life. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. I am here to participate in the Weekly Contest: Best Diary Game. So let's start my diary game.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up early in the morning to offer Fajr prayer. I went to the washroom and then brushed my teeth. I performed ablution and went to the mosque. I offered two sunnahs first and then an obligatory prayer. After offering the Fajr prayer, I opened the Quran and recited some verses. I started my day with Fajr and reciting Quran-e-Pak so that I could spend my whole day well.

IMG2023010480.jpg

After reciting Quran Majeed, I came out of the mosque and went to the park for a morning walk. I walked about 2 kilometers and then went to the park and did exercise there. Many other people had also come to the park to do exercise.I came back home after exercising. I took some rest and then ate breakfast.

IMG2023019479.jpg

After breakfast, I prepared to go to the college. I took a bath, wore my uniform, and went to college. I reached college before 8:00 because our lecture starts at 8:00 in college. I took all my lectures in college.

IMG2023019749.jpg

I spent my day in college until 12:30. After that, I got leave from college and came home. Then I changed my uniform and asked my mother about lunch to my mother.I asked my mother to make me something sweet to eat. My mother cooked pudding for me and added dried grapes to it. Within a short time, the pudding was ready, and I ate it. This was a very tasty pudding.

IMG2023010489.jpg

After eating pudding, I did ablution and offered zoher prayer. After offering prayer, I went to the market to buy vegetables. I bought vegetables and came back home. After, I went to my study room to prepare for my test. I took out books from my bags and started memorizing my test. I prepared for my test for about an hour.

IMG2023019480.jpg

At 4:30, the azaan of asr prayer came all around. I closed my books and went to the mosque to offer a prayer. I performed ablution and then offered a prayer.

IMG2023019470.jpg

After, I went to the playground to play a cricket match. Our match started at 5:10 before the evening. The opposing team won the toss and decided to field first. We set a target of 112 runs while playing 10 overs. The opposing team could not achieve this target. They scored only 91 runs while playing ten overs. This is how we won that match.

IMG202301946.jpg

After playing the match,I came to my house. I asked my mother for dinner. My mother told me that dinner is ready, so wash your face and hands and have dinner. After that, I had dinner.

IMG2023010488.jpg

After dinner, I went to my bed.This is how all my activities ended. I hope you like my diary game. See you with the next blog. Till then, take care. Goodbye, dear stemians.

At last I would like to invite my friends @shahidalimaz,@mujtabarabbani and @mehwish-almas.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Student life is best life 🥹 very well written diary.Best ov luck

 11 months ago 

Yes student life is a very good life.As a student I am studying, playing and getting a lot of satisfaction from other activities of life. Thanks for your good comment.

 11 months ago 

Student life is the best life.
Best of luck dear

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear brother for your kindness.

 11 months ago 

This is the best feeling that when you come home and your mother is their for you with a delicious meal. Prayers for your mother. Plus physics always tough for me but physical chemistry is amazing subject.
Thanks for your invitation.
Best of luck for the contest.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much sister for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46