SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Hello Community friends !

Greeting from @mrdani122 To all My Beautiful friends . Hopefully you guys are Doing well.
Today is 6 December in Pakistan and I am very Happy To see the amazing Contest Share By #steemit

Today i am going to take participation In beautiful Contest Of steemit , This is my participation in a contest "Parents, Our Pillars of Strength organized in Steem For Pakistan community by @hive-180106.

Introduction To The Topic

Parents, Our Pillars of Strength.jpg

Designed With Canvas

"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength

Parents are the pillars Of Strength because Parents are The First Teacher Of Humans and They support Their Beloved In any situation Of Life , Parents are The only humans in The World Who want their children successful In any road Of life . Parents feels happy when Their children happy , parents are the Only people in the World Which are Very precious and Only One Time In Life Plz respect your parents and help help Them In any situation . May Allah Give all The parents a Long Life .

👪 How did your parents shape your personality?

image.png

source

Parents Play Important role In shape personality Of their children and My parents Is really good and Provide Me Proper Guidance To make me a good person . Allhamdulliah I am hafiz Of The Great Book Quran , I am memorized The book Quran with The Help Of My parent . i am The 1 beloved Of my parent , My parents shape my personality very carefully and make Me a great person . MY parents Provide Me Proper education and now i complete me FSC college With great marks . Now my parents Support me And Decide To Take medical Field To Become a doctor . Mbbs is 5 year course To become a doctor and This Education is very Expensive . This Education can Cost Upto 10 Million Pkr Which is very great amount To become a Doctor . We are middle class family But my Parents shape my personality To make me a human and Then help people .

👪 What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?

image.png

image

We are Middle Class Family and Live In under developed Village Despite Of That My Father Is Homeopathic Doctor and My Mother is a Teacher . Our Family are well Educated , In These Kind Of situation My parents Really focus On My overall well -being . my parents never let Me With bad people and They provide me Every thing which I wish i Very Love to me parents .

As a Muslim They provide me Best and the World greatest book Quran The book Of Muslin and GOD , Allhamdulliah With The hard work Of My parents and My great Teacher I memorized The Quran Which is a great Thing in The Universe . People Respect Me very much because I have The great Book In My heart . All These credits Goes To My parents God bless Them Long life . Also My parents Teach Me every thing Which is necessary For Living a Life In The way OF Islam .

My Parents Give Me proper education Of My Region and also They Very much focus On my Academic Education , They Scrified Every thing For My Education .

#👪 How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?

image.png

image

Parents are the Only People In the World Which encourage Their Beloved children , I have a lot Of story To say My parents Encourage Me In every Situation Of Life . My parents Give Me Support In all Aspect Of My life . Last Year When I was Giving My FSC Exam From A well develop Institiue , Their was very great competition In Students To get Well marks in examine and I study Late Night And When The day start My Father Take Me To college In car And Give Me Proper lecture every day On The Way To college , My Father Encourage Me Alot And Said To Me You are the Real Hero and you Can Get many marks Don't Discourage . The lesson Of My father Give Me a great Motivation and finally when The result came I Scored Very Well , all These Credits Goes To My Parents . My Father can Do any Thing For My Self .

#👪 Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you?

image.png
image

Their is Alot of Story About My parents but One I Remember That When i Was child my parents send Me To Madrasa Which Is very far A way From My home To provide me Religion Education . i went their When I was 10 year Old My Other family Member said To my parents never Let Them alone He is a child but this is the great Sacrifices For Me and I cry Ever day because me parents are very Far Away from me and In Month i meet with my parents , i Have no brother and i am only 1 of My Parents beloved . my parents also very sad When i was Gone To Madrasa They Also cried Every day specially my mom . Due To This Great Sacrifices now I am very happy and a Great hafiz Of Quran .

image.png

That All about from my Blog . God Gift Every One parents as My parents .

I Will like To Invite My best friends To Make a participation In this Contest @shohana1 @emmawalt @shahid2030

Achievement 1st Link https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mrdani12/achievement-my-introduction-post-to-steemit

Your Best Regarded @mrdani12

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

my parents never let Me With bad people and They provide me Every thing which I wish

Yes a good parent do not let their children to go wrong path and never allow to mingle with bad person, i think your parents are loves you very much . thank you for sharing

 9 months ago 

Hi dear
Nice to see your publication, parents are only one who In world who encourage Their Beloved children , they always encourage In every Situation Of Life . Happy to read that your parents are more supportive and strength of yours and love to fulfilled your dreams that you will want.
Good luck 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46