Water: My View, Myself Wk36.

in Steem For Pakistan22 days ago
HOW ARE YOU DOING GREAT STEEMIANS???

A very GOOD evening to you all kings and queens of steemians once again. How was your day? Hope you're having a great day?

It's my most delightfulPLEASURE to welcome you all to my blog AGAIN where, as usual, I do what I do most and best; feed and share my knowledge with you all.


For this post I am making it an entry to a contest and as an engagement post for the great steemians in the amazing STEEM FOR PAKISTAN community on the theme;

MY VIEW, MYSELF!


Alright my Steemit friends, once again your writer is here to tell you a little more about himself. Well I do not have much to say about myself here I'm so tired now, it has really been a stressful day, all I long for now is a belove sleep. But before that let me just share just a bit of my weird views. Enjoy your read!!!


WHAT DO I UNDERSTAND BY THE WORD WATER?


Picture source


WATER!!! Well to me water is one of the most important element that makes up the planet Earth. It's something no human being on earth can do without. Even animals. Infact 60% of the human body is made up of water. Infact when I hear the word water I think of life.


WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF DRINKING WATER?


Picture source


The benefits of drinking water is enormous, they are very plenty. We can't even survive without drinking water. Most of the benefits includes;

  • it aids the digestion of food.
  • it keeps the body hydrated.
  • it reduces sickness in our body.
  • it helps the easy flow of blood in our body.
  • it washes dirt from our when we sweat.

There are countless!


WHAT IF WATER HAD A COLOR?

That would be really really weird! What color would I even think it would have; let me assume it's my best color which is red, but then you won't be able to differentiate between it and blood, even I won't be able to drink it!


A REAL LIFE STORY ABOUT THE POWER OF WATER?


Picture source


Well this is a personal story of the power of water, yeah! This happened when I was a kid, I hate drinking water, so no matter how much food I eat I don't drink much water I would only take a sip until one day I fell sick and I was taken to the hospital and after the doctor reviewed me his first question to me was do I drink enough water and I said no. He the told my mom that my condition was caused by my me not drinking enough water, that my food haven't been digesting well so they would have to wash my stomach.

My mom was then given some medicine for me to wash my stomach and since after then I started making sure I drink enough water every day.


Alright dear steemian! there you have it once again. It'll be A GREAT PLEASURE to know you enjoyed your read dropping a comment. And you're welcome to take part in the contest as well.


DON'T YOU FORGET THAT!

If you liked this story, make sure you tap this link @lordmarvel.m135 and follow for more interesting stories.


BEFORE I LEAVE

I'd love to invite my friends on Steemit; @vincio-stratic, @oblessgod, and @notable to also come share their stories here.


Posted using SteemMobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87