This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 last year 

Aroma of cinnamon in the apple strudel is the bestest aroma in the world👌

I bake stuff adding cinnamon wherever i can forgetting about the horror which a weighing scale would bring👀

Hi!
Kindly take note that you cannot share the same post in different communities.
https://steemit.com/artist1111-c15/@kozanozdra/your-favorite-food-captured-apple-strudel
@suboohi

so what can I do, to delete previous or this? And could you tell me how to do it. I can't see delete options

 last year 

I have checked, and you edited it now. When you use the same post in other communities or in a blog, it goes under plagiarism, which is not allowed on Steemit. As you are new, I'm guiding you to always do plagiarism. Free work.

I hope you understand. If you need any guidance, you can contact me at discord.

Discord ID: Suboohi #9678

Thanks! I saw that it's not possible to delete any posts so I just edit it.

Thanks my friend!

Of importance is that you get verified on Steemit.
There are still points missing in your introduction post;
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@adeljose/rw1fux#@adeljose/rw1fux

hello, @patjewell, could you tell me what is missing?

I'm going to ask our friend @adeljose to answer you on your question.
He is the expert and welcomer.(•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year (edited)

Hello dear friend,
You are not verified in Newcommers community so we can't accept your Entry until you verified there. You also make a same post in CCs community. This kind of activities are not acceptable on this post.

I understand you very well. I don't know how to delete these post! Any suggestions?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55