The diary game.Diary of 16-02-2024.Went to warn people of legal action against creating nuissance by dumping wastes on roadsides.

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friends, how are you all? I hope you all are fine and enjoying your day. I wish for you all good health, wealth and prosperous time ahead. Today I am here to share with you yet another day of my life and I hope you all will get time to read and know about one more day of my life and also find it worthwhile to read and vote.

As usual, I got up early in the morning and straightaway went to offer the morning Prayers in a nearby Mosque. It has become my habit to rise early in the morning without even hesitating and not fearing of cold and after performing ablution, I started my day with some peace,tranquillity and satisfaction. After making my wishes and prayers i returned home to set off for a walk towards the orchards so as to get rid of some calories. After walking for about 2 miles towards the orchards I returned back to take a hot shower and then join my parents in the dining room for the breakfast. I got ready for office at around 9:45 AM and then left for the same at 10 AM.

IMG_1316.jpeg

Today as a part of our field duty, I had to accompany my boss to some villages where we had to serve notices to the people who cause nuisance by dumping waste and other materials on the road side, causing inconvenience to the traffic moving towards the rural areas. We firstly got some notices printed at the office and then set off for those villages to make people aware about the consequences of doing such illegitimate activities. We left as a team of five members and then went to these villages and consequently some people started removing those materials today only. As our boss has the magisterial powers and can initiate legal action against any defaulter at any time. On return we all were quite satisfied with our work throughout the day because the whole of the nuisance will be removed from the roads in just a few days as assured by the involved villagers.

IMG_1182.jpeg

Later I returned home, and then got busy in doing some levelling of the backyard.We had dumped some soil early in this week and had to be properly compacted which I did today.I’ll be changing the backyard into a green lawn, this spring inshaAllah and I have invested some good amount of money in making the backyard look beautiful.

IMG_1205.jpeg

Later, I spent some time on my books as a part of the timetable that I have already set for myself and continued my reading till 9:30 PM. After having my dinner, I spent some time on social media and then retired to sleep at 11:45 PM.
It was all about my day. Thank you for going through my post. Have a great time ahead.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48