Betterlife the diary game visiting crops(24/May/2024) by @iftikhar62

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum

Hello friends, I hope you are all doing well and living your life happily. Friends, first of all, I wish you a happy Friday and may Allah bless you with the blessings of this day. May all sorrows and all troubles be removed and may you always be happy in your family Amen. So friends today I am going to share my today's diary game with you. I hope my today's diary game will help you. You will definitely like and enjoy it.

InShot_20240524_210357718.jpg

So let's start today's diary game

So friends, today I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque to pray. After returning from the mosque, I recited the Holy Quran. And after that again I had breakfast in the morning. After breakfast I then went out to my crops.

1716566474422.jpg

When I went to my crops, there I was inspecting my crops for a long time. Then I saw one of my crops of corn, which was now quite large and fully ripe. And it has grown up with good growth. In a few days we will cultivate it. And the paddy crop will be sown here.

IMG_20240524_193559.jpg

And then again I saw one of my crops of sorghum growing quite magnificently and with good growth. It is a seed that lasts for seven to eight years and continues to grow. Its growth never stops. So we have seeded it. And we cut it and feed it to the animals.

IMG_20240524_193414.jpg

After that, I stopped in the crops for a while because the heat was very intense, so I returned home. And then after a while it was Friday. Then I went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers.

1716566402841.jpg

After performing the Friday prayer, I returned home. And then I went to the market. Going to the market, I saw a store outside which two bikes were parked. And there was a lot of goods inside this store. Everything was available and there were a lot of people to buy the goods in this store. There was a lot of confusion.

IMG_20240524_182256.jpg

And after that again I went to the shoe store. There was a lot of barley lying there. And there were quite a few beautiful and nice pairs of shoes lying around. They make the shoes themselves and then sell them. I buy from them every time I go for my shoes. They sell it at a very good rate and their shoes are very good.

IMG_20240524_182335.jpg

And after that I came back home. And after a while it was evening time. So now I am sharing with you my today's diary game. Hope you will like my today's diary game. And you will definitely express your beautiful opinion in it.

Allah Hafiz

Thanks for visiting my post

Regards by

@iftikhar62

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84