Charger: My View, Myself Wk27".

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest Charger: My View, Myself Wk27". organized by @saintkelvin17 in Steem For Pakistan Community.So let's start.

White and Brown Minimalist Lesson Video Youtube Thumbnail_20240616_145012_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png


What do you understand by the word Charger?

A charger is a small device used to recharge the batteries of our gadgets like mobile phones, laptops, or any other devices that run on batteries. We use a charger to refill the battery's power by plugging it into a socket at home or anywhere else.

Without a charger, our mobile phones would not last even a day because when the battery runs out, the phone turns off. This is why a charger is very important.

image.png


Tell us about your recent charger, is it fast?

My recent charger is the best one I've had so far. My previous chargers were not good; they took five to six hours to fully charge my phone. My dad used the same chargers and also complained that they were very slow. Then, my brother bought this new charger from his friend's shop, who said it was very powerful and charges well.

20240616_143755.jpg

picture is taken by me.

Now, my dad, my little sister, and I use this charger. It charges my phone to 100% in just three hours, which lasts the whole day. I'm very happy with this new charger because it's much faster than the old one.

image.png


Narrate a short story of someone and his/her experience with their charger.

I want to share a story about me and my father with our old charger. In the evening, around 6 or 7 PM, my father would plug his phone into the charger. He would then sit with us, watch TV, and have dinner. He left his phone charging during this time.

One night, when he was going to bed, he checked his phone and saw that the battery had only increased by 10%. He got very angry and said that the charger was not working properly and blamed us for breaking it. My brother explained that the charger had always been slow.

20240616_143833.jpg

picture is taken by me.

My father told my brother to get a new charger from the market because the old one had a weak grip and would stop charging if the phone moved a little. My brother agreed and went to the market that night to buy a new, strong, and fast charger.

When he brought the new charger home, my father was very happy. Now, he can charge his phone quickly and doesn't have to wait for a long time. This new charger has made our lives much easier.

image.png


Have you noticed that the last two words including this week words starts from letter C, can you predict why I did that or do you feel is a coincidence.

At first, I didn't notice, but when you mentioned it, I went back and read your previous contest post I participated in cricket topic, which I enjoyed writing. I didn't participate in the post about church because I didn't know much about it. So, I can't say for sure if you chose words starting with 'C' on purpose or if it's just a coincidence.

Maybe there is some relation between the words that I don't know about, or perhaps you are going alphabetically with words related to 'C.' I can't predict the reason, but you would know better. However, I have enjoyed participating in all the discussions.

image.png

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @aliabid001, @sualeha and @norat to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87