Contest:- My View, Myself Week #9

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum

Greetings from me to all members of this community. I am fine Allhamdullilah by blessings of Allah Almighty and I hope all you are also fine by grace of Allah Almighty. Today my post is about football which is most popular sport of world. I hope all you like my post. This contest has been organized by @saintkelvin17 in Steem For Pakistan community.

What do you understand by the word Football?

Football is a game which is played between two teams of eleven players. Football is most popular game in world.

image.png
Source

  • Football is played by feet. Players pass the football to other teammates by using their feet. That's why it is called football ⚽.
  • Players kick the football to other players and try to score by kicking the football into goalpost of opposite team.

  • Football is made of plastic or leather.

  • It may be round and oval shaped and it is filled with compressed air.

Many people like football and support their favorite teams in tournaments. Football is number one sport in world.

Have you played it before?

image.png
Source

  • No I never played it before. Because in my circle there is no facility for girls.
  • But I love to see football tournaments on television.
  • FIFA world cup is my favorite tournament.
  • My favorite football player is Cristiano Ronaldo.
  • He is most popular football player of world. He is very talented.
  • He known as legend of football. By the way I don't know how to play football.
  • Apart from that cricket🏏is more recommended than football in Pakistan.
  • There is more facilities in cricket than football in Pakistan.

So, Pakistani people are more interested in cricket. That's why cricket facilities are provide for boys as well as girls.

Mention 5 football clubs

There are many football clubs in world but I mention top five clubs. These clubs won the most trophies.

image.png
Source

  • Celtic club won 113 trophies.
  • Club Nacional de Football & Rangers won 116 trophies.
  • Penarol won 110 trophies. Al Ahly won 121 trophies.
  • Real Madrid won 95 trophies.
  • These are five top clubs in history. They won most trophies.
  • These are successful clubs in world.
  • My favorite legend player Cristiano Ronaldo belong to Al‑Nassr
    FC club.

Which African country do you think will win the AFCON?

All country teams are strong and they do their best for their teams.

image.png
Source

  • The Morocco Team is regarded one of the best team who may win the AFCON.

  • They achieve historic feat in FIFA world cup 2022 by becoming the first African team who qualified in semifinal.

  • It is strong and favorite team for AFCON.

  • Morocco is also my favorite team for AFCON.
  • It will win the AFCON 2024.

Regard by

@guriya1

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @suboohi

 7 months ago 

My favorite football player is Cristiano Ronaldo as well. I enjoy watching football as well. Let's see who will win AFCON.
Good luck with the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47