Contest:! Diary Game the very busy day in my home

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago
Introduction

Salam me to all members of this community. I am so fine Allhamdulillah and i believe you and your family will be fine by blessing of Allah. The topic I got the chance to write on is the diary game in which I have told about my daily activities. I am a housewife and my whole day is spent in work and I hope you will definitely inspire me.

Diary Game

As usual, I woke up at five o'clock, first I performed ablution, performed the Tahajjud prayer, then. about half an hour later, the Fajr call began so I prayed the Fajr prayer and recited the Holy Quran for a while.

IMG_20231218_193857.jpg

After some time the children came to me to learn the Holy Quran, so I taught them for some time and started preparing breakfast for the children.

IMG_20231214_124249.jpg

After that, I prepared the children and sent them to school and started making breakfast for my husband and myself.

After having breakfast he go to his shop. After sending everyone off, I pick up my mobile and charge it I started doing housework.

After finishing housework, I had some clothes to sew, so I sewed a shirt.

IMG_20231217_173302.jpg

After that it was time for lunch, I prepared the food.After a while my children came back from school, I fed them and told them to play for a while or to calm down, after that I sent them to the tution center and housework started winding up.

IMG_20231214_130616.jpg

Now it was three o'clock, so I remembered that I have to get some bargains from the market and buy some things for myself, so I went to the market and brought my shoes and some household goods.

grocery-stores-pharmacies-to-remain-open-24-hours-across-punjab-1584607599-8237.jpg

When the children returned home before evening, I made them do the homework that was left, and performing ablution so that they could learn the Holy Qur'an from me and lead the Isha prayer.

At around eight o'clock when my husband returned from the shop,
I put them We all had dinner together. After that I offered Isha prayer.

IMG_20231218_195155.jpg

Everyone went to their room to sleep then I picked up my mobile.After mobile in I started checking my post which I do daily work then I checked my post one by one then I started my work .


Then I started looking for contest in different communities in contest then in one community I got a good topic and started writing on it.

Some I searched on Google and some I wrote by myself and after completing my topic and posting it, when I was done, then I started to feel sleepy, then I lay down on my bed.

Regard by

@fatima66

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47