Winner's Announcement Of Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-22 || Draw a Lychee.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Winner Creative Writing Task_20231015_185132_0000.jpg
Created on canva.

Assalamualaikum everyone. How are you all? I hope you all are very well & healthy by God's grace. Friends, you know that week-22 Lychee fruit drawing contest has passed over. Friends my content was successfully completed through your participation. So all of you have a lot of love and many many thanks from me. In this 22th week contest organized by me and many competitors participated more than I expected.

This week total 07 participants participated in my drawing contest. Everyone has beautifully shared their drawing methods and skills step by step and among them some drawing are really awesome. I really like and enjoyed everyone's art. So again thanks to all of you for participating in my art contest and making my contest awesome. Before announcing the winner's below I am providing the list of participants.

List of the participants.
Authorpost Link
shahidalinazLink
m-fdoLink
ab-rafiLink
nohe15Link
chiomzy810Link
sudaraka96Link
urmilanath650Link

Everyone's drawings were really great and they wrote beautifully about the pineapple fruit. Everyone gave their best but as per the rules of the competition I chose the top three contestants as winners. Below I have announced the winners who have tried their best for this competition.

Winner's List.
PositionAuthor IdPost LinkThumbnailPrize
1st@nohe15Linkimage.pngBooming support
2nd@m-fdoLinkimage.pngBooming support
3rd@shahidalinazLinkimage.pngBooming support

Congratulations to you all who won this week contest and received their prize.

Note: Note: There is no guarantee that @ steemcurator01 or @ steemcurator02 will visit your post and support you or not. Good quality posts may be nominated for booming support but not granted.

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal

About Me

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48