"Contest:- "Write About Your's Favorite Shoes Brand "

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

pexels-photo-953214 kopia.jpg

Shoes... interesting topic to write. Your Ideas On Steemit about competitions will never cease to amaze me. This is one of those topics where I'm going to have to dig into my mind and think. I like it, I think it's a very good way of self-development.

So yeah, I've had a lot of shoes in my life, I guess, like all of us. As a child, I didn't pay much attention to the shoes I bought. I thought, " these are the shoes." It was only when I was growing up that I began to notice these differences when walking. Even now I had many different pairs of shoes. I have one pair for work, one for every day, another for the gym. I found the ones for the gym to be the most comfortable.

image.png
Source

This is NIKE, of course. I don't know why I liked them so much, I think it's a matter of their sole. It's the softest, so to speak. Of course, it also depends on what kind of shoes we buy, I mean the price of shoes, but with NIKE I have never noticed such a big difference in terms of walking comfort. It didn't matter if they were 100 PLN shoes or 500 PLN shoes. I usually try not to go beyond 300 PLN.

To this day, I only buy NIKE shoes. For me, this is the perfect convenience, whether it's for a walk, whether it's for a run, or even for a gym. I also like their logo. Such a little smile and in general everything is right because I am happy with every purchase of these shoes :)


I invite:

@yolvijrm
@miyexi
@petface


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48