Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Your Title.

in Steem For Pakistanyesterday

Hello Steemians, it's your girl @echuku.
I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Steem For Pakistan Community by @hive-180106. Thank you so much sir for this amazing contest, it is my pleasure to drop my entry and I do hope that you all enjoy my post.

I wake up from sleep in the morning in very sweet and beautiful weather, at about 5:30 am and begin my normal routine work.

IMG_20240725_073312_592.jpg

IMG_20240828_100410_659.jpg

IMG_20240828_114618_868.jpg

IMG_20240830_142853_849.jpg

I started my morning work today with sweeping and I started with sweeping my kitchen because I wanted to use the kitchen immediately after sweeping, after I finished sweeping the kitchen, I poured water on my pot after which I put it on the fire, the water is for bathing.

I went outside and continued sweeping my room and the whole surrounding of the house.

After I finished sweeping, I picked up my toothbrush, went to the bathroom, and brushed my teeth.

After I finished brushing my teeth, I brought out my plates and washed them, after I was done washing the plates, I picked a bathing rubber, turned the hot water, and also mixed it with cool water because the water was too hot and I took it to the bathroom and took my bath.

I decided to replace another water on the fire because I want to use it to make custard for my breakfast before I step out today.

IMG_20240826_072818_372.jpg

IMG_20240819_075127_981.jpg

IMG_20240826_181325_747.jpg

IMG_20240819_070254_678.jpg

While the water was still on fire, I went to my room, rubbed my cream, and also dressed up, I was supposed to dress up today in my NYSC uniform because today happened to be my LGA clearance day but I am a type of person who doesn't like going around with my NYSC uniform, so, I wore a normal white t-shirt with a trouser and I put my NYSC uniform inside my bag.

After I dressed, I went to the kitchen and made custard, went inside my room, put in sugar and milk after which I took my breakfast, I took bread and custard for breakfast.

After I finished having breakfast, I took my bag and headed straight to the local government area secretariat for my August clearance.

When I got to the Secretariat, I was very fortunate enough that I didn't meet many corp members on the ground, so, I went to a particular angle at the secretariat where I normally go to wear my NYSC uniform, I didn't remove my clothes, I only wore my uniform on top of the normal clothes that I wore from home.

After I wore my uniform, I moved to the clearance ground and I was able to finish my clearance within a few minutes after my arrival.

IMG_20240830_174946_282.jpg

IMG_20240830_175801_459.jpg

IMG_20240830_175120_764.jpg

IMG_20240830_175840_033.jpg

I finished my clearance around 11:30 in the morning and I decided to start going back home, on my way home, I saw a provision shop and decided to branch there, I bought a bottle of Coke and chichi, I sat down at the shop and ate it.

After I finished eating, I stood up and continued my journey to the market because I needed to buy tomatoes and some ingredients in the market.

I also bought some sweet potatoes, yam, and other items in the market. After I was done buying all the items I needed, I took a bike to the house.

I reached home at exactly 1:30 pm and I saw that the tap water in the house was dropping, so I removed my clothes, put on my normal home clothes, and started to fetch water.

At the time I was fetching water, I got a call from my place of work, my boss called me that I should rush to the facility, that the primary health care development agency sent some drugs to the facility and she was very far from the facility so that I should hurry up and receive the drugs and also take all records of the drugs.

So, I had to stop fetching the water that I was fetching and rush to the facility.

On my arrival at the facility, I saw that the people who were coming with the drugs had reached the facility and even dropped all the drugs from the car before my arrival. So, I and other staff of the facility counted the drugs I recorded them up, and the people that supplied the drugs left.

So, I and other staff of the facility packed the drugs into the drugs room as instructed by our superior, and after that, I left to my house.

I reached home and wanted to continue fetching the water from the tap but unfortunately, I saw the water had seized coming from the tap and I decided to go to the kitchen and started preparing for dinner.

I started preparing my dinner, I prepared white rice with beans and stew.

I started by taking the tomatoes to the engine for grinding, after it was grinded, I brought it home and went to the kitchen for boiling.

While the tomatoes were on fire, I measured out the quantity of rice and beans that I wanted to use, I sat down and began to separate the bad ones from the good ones.

I went to the kitchen and mixed all the ingredients that I needed to add to the stew and allowed it to boil again for like 30 minutes before I finally dropped it from the fire.

IMG_20240828_100551_794.jpg

Now, my stew was done cooking, so, I dropped it from the fire and started cooking my rice with beans.

While the rice and beans were still on fire, there were phone numbers that I was given by different individuals who were in a particular marriage committee group that I was supposed to add to the committee WhatsApp that was created on the WhatsApp platform. So I went inside my room and began to add them to the platform one after the other until I added them all.

After I was done adding the phone numbers on the WhatsApp group, I went into the kitchen and saw that my lunch was ready, so I served myself the food and after eating, I went to the bathroom and took my bath.

After I finished taking the bath, I went straight to my bedroom, I wore my nightwear and went to bed.

While in bed, I began to write my diary game, after I was done writing, I proofread my write-up to check if there were any mistakes to correct, after I checked out my write-up and did the necessary corrections, I finally posted it to the steemit platform.

Thank you all for your usual support, love, and time that you have dedicated to reading my post. I love you all❤

I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48