SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago
Asalam-o-Alikum

Greetings Everyone. I am Asad Fazal from Pakistan. I hope everyone here in Steem For Pakistan are doing well and enjoying their life by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I here to take part in SEC Season14 Week2 challenge with topic "Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪". So let's start!

Beige Red and Brown Illustration Parenting Tips Cover Instagram Post.jpg

Image edited on Canva

👪 How did your parents shape your personality?

I have not seen any parent who wants to see their kids unsuccessful and on road. Parents always want their kids to be more successful than themselves. My parents loved me a lot since my birth. They have shaped me in right way that is why I am still good in behaviour and manners. They have protected me from all evil things and never let me smoke, drink or do any bad things with opposite gender.

It is all because of my parents and their prayers for me that I am earning good and supporting my house. Their love had never made me fall in bad habits. My mother specially has raised me and siblings almost 70% of my age alone because my father was working in Saudia Arabia.

Still my mother take care of us in best way and now all of my siblings including me are successful. I will always live with my parents no matter how old I will get because they are my lovely parents.

👪 What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?

The most important role of everyone in their life is of their parents and no one else. The reason is they are with us from our first day and our mother was with us even when we were in her belly. They have all rights on us to stop us from bad habits, teach us good things, and even sometimes slap us if we do something wrong.

Parents.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

My father gave us everything he can afford and we never asked for the things that he can't afford because he has done his part in our growth to 200%. My mother played most important role in my life as she raised us most of the time alone. I can't return back her one day efforts she did to raise me.

👪 How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?

I got good support from my parents and still even at 28 age, I am getting full support from my parents. I am earning but my goals are not yet achieved and my parents encourage me to do more no matter what my age is just try try again until your succeed.

I still remember when my father was not earning a lot and my college yearly fees voucher came, my father said to leave college for some time until I get money for it. But my mother gave me her saving to pay the fees and I continued my education. They both have sacrificed themselves on many times in my life. I am really thankful to them.

👪 Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you?

If I talk about my parents sacrifice, they have sacrificed their life for me and my siblings. My father live abroad to earn money and my mother was here in Pakistan with parents of my father. Both sacrifice their young age just for the better future of us.

My mother live here and raised us all alone because my grandparents were not that active in raising us so she raised us all alone and protected us from outside world. She never let us go outside with other kids because she was afraid that we will get into bad habits.

Parents love.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

My mother sacrifice her saving for my college fees when no one was giving money to pay the fees as I was about to stuck out of college. There are many times when she sacrifice for all my siblings and even on food, she take small portion and give us big ones.

I am really happy that my parents raised me well and I love them.

Thank You For Reading

Achievement 1

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the "SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"". I invite @kouba01, @mini80, @malikusman1, @paholags, and @lavanyalakshman to participate in this contest.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thank you :)

 9 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Me encantó que precisaras que los padres no quieren que sus hijos sean fracasados y, pienso de la misma manera que tu porque, justo allí se explica el por qué ellos hacen todo lo esencial para educarnos con valores y exitosos.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 9 months ago 

Sí, por eso los padres son pilares de nuestra vida y son joyas y no podemos perderlos a cualquier precio. Nunca los dejaré solos y me quedaré con ellos incluso después de casarme.

Gracias por el comentario. Yo aprecio :)

 9 months ago 

Hi dear
Nice publication, parents are true they don't forget to pray for our success in the future, even when they pray their tears come out, that proves their deep sincerity and really hopes for success for their children.
Good luck 👍

 9 months ago 

Thank you for reading my publication. It motivates me when Steemians like my content. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47