Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | POWER-UP STEEM || GROW TOGATHER || A WONDERFUL DAY OF CLOUDY WEATHER & RESPECT FROM ACADEMY STUDENTS || 18-07-24

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalamualaikum!!!!

I hope you all are well and I am also alhamdulillah very well and today I am going to share with you guys again in the diary game and I hope you guys need my diary gamer. I will like it because I will share my daily routine with people and let you know how you like my diary game and I am participating in this contest and thank you very much. Thank you @hive-180106 for announced this competition

image.png

As my morning is always with the Holy Name of Allah and the recitation of the Holy Quran, so today I have done my morning in the same way. It has increased and the heat is felt. Everyone is very worried because of their sweat and because of the heat. Green's health is getting worse. As the sun has not yet risen or it had just risen and it was hidden by the clouds, the weather looked very beautiful, but there are many crops in front of our house and new crops are being grown there, so the land is very rich. Looked lovely I would like to show you how beautiful the environment in front of our house is

image.png

After we photographed the beautiful morning scene, I thought why not make breakfast, then we started making breakfast and after you finished breakfast, I saw that many flowers were blooming. Because you are this rose plant that my father planted in front of our people's house, which always reminds us of him, who left us a few months ago now, but forever. His memories are still fresh and he will always live in our hearts. This flower reminds us so much of him and we are touched by him every day. Take off the beans and keep them in a pot

image.pngimage.png

As I have told you before, yes, when the weather has changed a lot and it looks beautiful and the children look happy, otherwise they don't come out because it's sunny and we let them go out. We felt that it was raining lightly, so when I went to the roof and saw that it was really raining yesterday and we were followed by my nephews and nieces. So they started playing and were very happy and we made pictures of the rain where it rained lightly and together I want to show you that the children do not live well because of the heat and as soon as When the weather changed, the children's moods also changed

image.png

Man is whatever he is, but there are many things that affect his mood, like today, the weather was quite lovely, so everything was looking good, otherwise, you know, in the heat. He doesn't feel like eating anything and he doesn't feel like cooking and because of the heat, until yesterday everyone was saying that the weather is hot and the heat is too much, so eat less so that it doesn't get hot inside. all of them are from the shop and were eating mangoes and in this way we have eaten a lot of mangoes. have also eaten it with great enthusiasm, we have been very delicious and mostly I make juice and drink it, but today I also enjoyed it together with everyone.

image.png

After that a student of my academy came and we said that it's her birthday and she brought something for me so I told her that it's your birthday or I should have bought something. But I didn't know that it was your birthday, so she said that you are my teacher, so it is my duty to do something for you, so accept it, I said to her. I accepted and when I saw it was really me she was a little girl and she had made a bouquet in a very cute way and I had a pan with it which was very cute and she gave it as a gift so I was very happy. That one we still hold on to the respect of the teacher and that girl with so much respect and honor and so much love for me a lovely little bouquet and we have brought the panel giftage and whatever else but if the heart of the giver To be honest, that gift is very expensive

image.png

After the house, it was time for the academy and I taught the children in the academy and today, since the month of Muharram is going on, everyone is sharing something with their happiness, so a girl is also a box. I took the biscuits and she said that I am here for all the children, so she distributed the biscuits to the children and all the children were very happy after taking the biscuits because they got something to eat. After that, they started asking me for permission with their very sad mouths that we are allowed to eat, then when I saw them asking me in such a cute way, then I gave them permission and so they ate the biscuit

image.pngimage.png

After that I had to do some work on Steemit, so I gave a lot of time to this limited platform and saw a lot of things, I answered comments when I had to upload them and posted on some. After commenting and adding some water by myself, I spent a lot of time on it and then I also had to power up, so I have done some power up and checked carefully that there will be no mistake. That's how I made my own club, I joined Club 5050

Capture 1.PNGCapture 2.PNG
Capture 3.PNGCapture 5.PNG

So this is my dairy game. I hope you will like and appreciate it more and more

25% to @null

Invite friends:
@ikwal
@memamun
@drhira

Special thanks to @suboohi, @sahar78, @artist11

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Wow I love going through your writing.
Its interesting diary and it's my first time on your blog .
Best luck in the contest ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79