Diary Game Better Life||A beautiful day||(23-03-2023)

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh 22- March -2023

THE DAIRY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah.And living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to share my daily activities in Steam for Pakistan community. We can present to you the good deeds of our life by writing daily diary.And we can refrain from doing evil.For this we should write a diary one day at a time.Without further ado let's share with you how I enjoyed my day today.

IMG_20230323_135951.jpg


Like everyday today I try to wake up in a hurry today I wake up at 6:50 am then I wake up and brush my teeth first thing to freshen up.Then wash your hands and face and get fresh. In the morning I get ready to go for a walk. After that I ate some nuts in Khalipet and left the house to go for a walk.I like to walk every morning for 30 to 40 minutes. It keeps my body healthy. And the reason for eating peanuts on an empty stomach is that peanuts contain various types of fiber, calcium and vitamins that help keep our body healthy.

IMG_20230323_134159.jpg


After that I finished my walk and came straight back home.When I came home I changed my clothes and finished my breakfast.I left the house to see our crop field. Because this year rice has been cultivated in our crop land.I left the house to visit our paddy field. Because whether any harmful insect attack has started in the paddy field or not.And are there weeds in the paddy field? I went out to look at our paddy field to see them.After that, I went to our paddy field and saw that Alhamdulillah, our land has a lot of beautiful rice.And no harmful insect attack started in paddy fields.And no weeds grew. I was incredibly happy to see it.Because the crops are green all around and the crops have not been attacked by any harmful insects, I was incredibly happy to see them.

IMG_20230323_134322.jpg

IMG_20230323_134257.jpg

IMG_20230323_155329.jpg


Then I started looking around our paddy fields. And finished seeing all our paddy fields. As soon as I returned home, I saw that it was already afternoon.Just then mom said that the house had run out of raw vegetables.You buy some vegetables from the market.I heard my mother's words and left the house to buy vegetables.As soon as I went to the market, I saw a man working on his horse cart to deliver the crops to people's homes.I was incredibly happy to see. Because currently horse carriages are not seen. This horse-cart with modern technology is a tradition of almost a hundred years which can only be seen in the village.Anyway after that I left for the market.

IMG_20230323_134144.jpg


After that I went to the market and finished buying vegetables as per my liking and requirement.Different types of vegetables are available in our village market.And these vegetables are fresh and no formalin-containing vegetables are available in our village market.Then after I bought my required vegetables, I started looking around the whole market.Because I try to see what vegetables are available in the market today.After that I went to the front of the chatapy shop to eat the chatapy.Because this chatap is a very popular dish in our village.This chapattis is as tasty as it looks.After that I finished my quick meal and headed straight for home.

IMG_20230323_134117.jpg

IMG_20230323_134439.jpg

IMG_20230323_135134.jpg


After that I come back home, wash my hands and face and freshen up, go to my reading table and sit to read.I study for two to three hours.Then finished eating dinner.Went straight to my bedroom and fell asleep.This is how I complete my day with great joy.If you stay up too late, you won't wake up early the next morning. That's why I fell asleep as fast as possible.

IMG_20230323_134518.jpg


This is how I ended my day with great pleasure.Thanks everyone for reading my post.Everyone will be very well, God Hafez will be healthy.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67