The diary game|better life| 07 August 2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

بِسْمِ اللّٰهِ الرَّحْمَٰنِ الرَّحِيْم ..

Salam to all of you ....who come to my post and thank you to visit my diary game and supporting me...💗

GridArt_20230714_163121700.jpg

I am going to share my today diary so
let's start to tell about my today activities that are not to much but it's memorable for me ❤️...

IN THE MORNING 🌄

today I get up early at 4:30 o clock and say fajr prayer When I woke up for the Fajr prayer, it was raining, that's why the weather became very good. When we slept at night, the weather was still bad. It was good, it rained in the morning, so the weather became good, otherwise, where the intensity of heat is very high, sometimes it becomes so much that it is unbearable.

IMG_20230704_175442.jpg

And the intensity of heat was very low during the day. In the morning, my father and brother had to go to the village, so I got up early and made breakfast for them. After breakfast, they left for the village in the morning. then I slept again to fulfill my sleep and then woke up around seven o'clock. I made breakfast for my Aunt Ami and for myself and after breakfast we drank tea together

IN AFTERNOON 🌅

IMG_20230617_233757.jpg

Around 11 o'clock my mother took the fruit and cut it for all of us but I enjoyed eating the guavas the most. The guavas were very sweet. Add black salt on it increases its taste and I really enjoy it. My aunt had to go back home today. She was waiting for uncle. After a while, uncles came to pick up aunt and she went to her house.

IN THE EVENING 🌆

After reading Zuhr prayer, I calmed down for a while. When I woke up, I was very hungry and had a headache. I made tea for myself and ate it

IMG_20230622_123310.jpg

I was thinking that the days are passing by very fast, we don't even know the time, so we should make time for God in our short time, because this world, whether it is difficult or easy, we have to pass. Something should have been done for our hereafter so that God can make things easier for us in the hereafter
I pray that God will keep you in His protection
Amen
Fee Iman Allah 💕

Sort:  
 last year 
I hope you enjoyed a good day. Try to use appropriate markdowns. It help you to attract curators to curate on your post. Kindly check this post with markdowns.
https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@zaibb/the-dairy-game-or-or-07-08-23-or-or-burnsteem25-or-or-a-normal-day
Best wishes for you.

Thank you for guidance..next I will try to do this ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48