Weekly contest|The best daily diary game|better life

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข last year (edited)

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’žุจูุณู’ู…ู ุงู„ู„ู‘ูฐู‡ู ุงู„ุฑู‘ูŽุญู’ู…ูŽูฐู†ู ุงู„ุฑู‘ูŽุญููŠู’ู…๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž

Assalamualaikum....!
I hope you are all doing well and enjoying your lives very much. may God keeps you all safe and secure.ameeen
Now I am going to share my today diary with you and hope you enjoy it ๐Ÿ’ž

In the MorNing TiMe ๐ŸŒž I get up early at 7 o clock โฐ start my day with healthy breakfast ๐Ÿณ.Morning breakfast is very good for our health, so we should have a healthy breakfast which keeps us active throughout the day, like a morning walk is very good for human health. Breakfast is very important for human health so our elders often encourage to have a good breakfast so I also started my day with a good and healthy grain breakfast so that I can stay healthy because I also want to have

a good life.

AftErNOoN TiMe ๐Ÿ•›

It was very hot for a few days, but the weather was very good from the morning, a cold wind was blowing and it rained at night, due to which the night passed very well. It passes very well, it is not too hot and not too hot. In the afternoon, my brother took lees and juice, and

we had fun together.
In the area where we live or the signal is having a lot of problems, that's why I was not able to post.
In the evening I made tea for myself and my brother. After making the tea we went to the terrace. The weather was good. The sun was setting very nicely. The view of the sunset was very beautiful.
After performing the Maghrib prayer, I had my evening meal. My today passed like this


May Allah bless on you and your family always be happy like this ๐Ÿ˜„
Fee iman Allah....

Best Regards
@anelafatima

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48