The Diary Game | Betterlife | Week 1 by @ana07

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to my Steemit friends.

This is my first post in the Steem For Pakistan community in enlivening the contest organized by our friend @uzma4882 with the title The Diarygame Betterlife | week 1 and for anyone who wants to enter this contest see the link here : Click here

Picsart_22-11-14_07-46-33-009.jpg

Picsart_22-10-01_21-41-50-795.png

Start the day when you wake up from sleep at night, namely immediately take ablution water to carry out the morning prayer and after it's finished we will do other light activities so that it doesn't feel like it's already 7 in the morning.

Then not long after that I immediately took the children to school at 7.15 because that was the right time and I was always careful when traveling to arrive at the destination safely.

Durian breakfast this morning

IMG20221112073710.jpg

IMG20221112073702.jpg

Today I have no activities to do to earn money because the weather is always cloudy and drizzling, therefore I just do my homework and take a relaxing break.

As time goes by, I don't feel that living this life, the wall clock shows 12 o'clock and I immediately pick up my child at school and even then I pick it up on time.

Next, the sound of the call to prayer reverberated in the mosque in my area, which is a sign that the time for the midday prayer has arrived, the prayer is finished, followed by lunch, and not long after, I return to accompany the child to go to the place of recitation.

Seeking Knowledge In A Simple Place

IMG_20221114_081654.jpg

Time just passed so I took the time to invite my wife to buy Islamic clothes and here the choice is the hijab.

There are many types and sizes and colors that are traded, so it will be a little difficult for us to choose, I don't linger there, I immediately go home because I have to pick up my child again at the recitation place.

A place that sells Islamic clothing

IMG_20221114_082927.jpg

At 3:30 p.m. I picked up my child at the recitation site and continued to perform the Asr prayer until it was finished and a few moments later I went to a shop to buy household equipment, especially for preparing food such as eggs, rice and instant noodles.

The shop where I buy groceries

IMG_20221112_193554.jpg

Not long after night time came with the sound of the call to prayer reverberating in the mosque indicating that now was the time for the Maghrib prayer and I immediately carried out the Maghrib prayer until it was finished.

Instant noodles as a dinner menu with family

IMG20221113210606.jpg

Simplicity in living this life can make us peaceful and always grateful for all of His gifts. This will give enthusiasm and motivation to always live a happy life.

That's all I can write about my activities today, hopefully it can be useful as an inspiration for our lives, especially for myself and thank you to all my friends who have read my post, I hope you are always in good health.

November 2022, posted by @ana07

Thanks to :
@uzma4882
@suboohi
@hive-180106
@faran-nabeel

Regards by :
@ana07

About me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
Verified User
Voting CSI22.7
Rating8.5/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club100.

Steem Power UP = 361.7
Transfer Out Steem = 0



Note:

Good to see your healthy ruitne of the day. Glad to know your engagement with other users. Please varified yourself to get support through this community. Thanks and Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading and verifying it, whatever activities we do must always prioritize love because it is beauty, best wishes for all of our friends.

 2 years ago 

Hi @ana07
Nice diary post your dinner looking mouth watering yummy noddles

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend for reading my post, it's true that the menu is second to none with instant noodles but it's also not good if we consume it every day, greetings of success are always for all friends

 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87