"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 |"Utilizing waste to create valuable items"

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

Best wishes to all my steemit friends.

Welcome back with me in this post on the Steem For Pakistan community with the topic ; "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 |"Utilizing waste to create valuable items"

I also invite my other friends namely @muslim84, @apa07, @muniss, @nur90 I hope they all want to participate in this amazing contest.

Picsart_23-01-21_21-38-59-962.jpg

Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-01-12_20-47-37-650.png

Today I share a short story from me about something I did using my own expertise and I got the material from used wood.

This wood is a by-product that the owners don't use anymore because they only use good wood of the size needed to build houses and buildings.

From the results of creative works of art, in the end it will produce a product that we can use and is very useful in our daily lives.

IMG_20230120_223453.jpg

Used wood from the side of the wood

There is also a lot that we can make from wood, even though it is only used wood, and the results are really very satisfying to us.

I will make this wood into a chicken coop which I designed with two rooms and two floors, the lower floor for the hen and the upper floor for the chicks.

Having chickens and a chicken coop, we will feel comfortable when raising chickens at home because if not then we will experience difficulties when night falls because they will sleep carelessly.

IMG_20230121_193305.jpg

The formation of two doors up and two doors down

Whatever we design is for a result that can make it easier for us if we want to have chickens and raise chickens at home because then they will always be well cared for.

We have just finished working on this cage, it takes about 3 or 4 days because in the right way it gives maximum results according to our wishes.

The chicken coop that we make from good quality wood byproducts will last a long time in use for our chickens.

To get something that is useful does not have to be from expensive materials, the important thing is to try to make it into something good.

This is just a short writing from me for this post, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget to thank all my friends.

Thanks to ;
@hive-180106

  • I used the Oppo A9 camera for this photo

Best regards always
@ana07

Sort:  
Loading...

Hola @ana07, muy buenos la idea devrehusar las madera para darle otro uso que nos beneficia , siempre podemos hacer cosa útil con esa maderas.

 2 years ago 

Yes my friend,
Thank you for reading and providing good and useful comments. Greetings of success are always with you my friend....

Terimakasih sudah mengundang saya,semoga ayamnya cepat bertelur..

 2 years ago 

Ya, sama-sama
Jika ayam bertelur kita bisa menikmati bersama,
Salam sukses selalu menyertai mu...

Hola amigo, que bueno que des utilidad a esas madera, cómo bien dices...es un subproducto que muchos consideran desperdicio pero hacer un gallinero es muy útil y estoy segura de que durará por mucho tiempo.

Exitos en el concurso

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Hi too,,

Yes, a chicken coop using wood will be very durable.
Greetings of success are always with you...

 2 years ago 

You have presented the chicken coop to us very nicely. It really is that the chicken house you presented is quite functional. Because the chicken coop you made from wood is perfect for keeping chickens. Thank you for your presentation. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Yes,
Thank you for reading my post this time, I hope we are all always in success and happiness....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48