club100👍The Diary Game - Better Life 21 April |What did I do during the day?| 🌵🍫🛠

in Steemit Türkiye2 years ago

A9EF60AB-4D18-4AB9-99E1-3C60C73C4D92.jpeg

Merhaba sevgili steemit sever dostlarım. Herkes iyidir umarım, çok iyi olun🙏🏽 Güzel bir gün geçirmeniz dileğiyle çalışan arkadaşlarımada kolaylıklar diliyorum.
Beni sorucak olursanız harikayım, burda olmak siz değerli arkadaşlarımla yazdıklarımı paylaşmak gerçekten harika hissetiriyor.

•Hello dear steemit lovers. I hope everyone is well, you are doing very well🙏🏽 I wish my colleagues a good day and success. If you ask me, I'm great, it's a really great feeling to be here to share my writing with my dear friends.

Havalar ısınmaya başladı. Bu benim açımdan harika. Kışları seviyordum fakat artık sevmiyorum. Bu kış çok zorlandım ve çok üşüdüm. Defalarca hasta oldum, iyileşemedimde diyebilirim. Kışın bir an önce bitmesini istiyorum. 2 hafta öncesine kadar İstanbul’da hava durumu yaklaşık iki derece veya üç dereceydi. Şuan on altı derece yirmi derece arası. İş yerimizde ısınmaya başladı. İş yerimizde ısınmak için soba yakıyoruz. Malum hava sıcaklıkları arttıkça sobayıda yakmamaya karar verdik. Umarım hava sıcaklıkları bu şekilde devam eder ve kış mevsimini geride bırakırız.

•The weather is starting to warm up. This is great from my point of view. I used to like winters, but I don't anymore. I've had a hard time this winter and I've been very cold. I've been sick many times, I can say I couldn't get better. I want winter to end as soon as possible. Until 2 weeks ago, it was about two or three degrees in Istanbul. It is currently between sixteen degrees and twenty degrees. It's starting to heat up in our workplace. We use the stove for heating in our workplace. As the known air temperatures increased, we decided not to light the stove. I hope the weather continues like this and we leave the winter season behind.

Her zamanki gibi işe gitmek için sabah erkenden kalkıp, üzerimi değiştirdikten sonra yola koyuldum. Malum ramazan ayına girdik. Çok şükür orucumu tutuyorum. Allah herkesin tutmuş olduğu oruçları kabul eder inşallah diyelim. İş yerine geldik, oruçlu olduğumuz için yemek çay atıştırmalıklar haliyle rafa kalktı 😀 İşleri bitirdiğimiz için bugün yarım gün çalışma kararı aldık. İş yerinde yapılacak bazı işleride halletikten sonra üstümüzü değiştirip iş yerinden çıktık.

•As usual, I got up early in the morning to go to work, changed my clothes, and set off. We have entered the month of Ramadan. Thank goodness I'm fasting. Let's say that Allah accepts everyone's fasting. We came to work, because we were fasting, the food was shelved as tea and snacks 😀 Since we finished the work, we decided to work half a day today. After doing some work to be done at work, we changed our clothes and left the workplace.

3027C2BE-7115-4DEE-9F66-AD19996D9A4A.jpeg
products we have made at work during the day

Gelirken markete ve fırına uğramamız gerekiyordu. Fırına ve markete uğradık akşam iftar vakti için bir kaç malzeme ve pide almamız gerekiyordu. Alıcağımız ürünleride temin ettikten sonra evimize gitmek için yola çıktık. Eve geldikten sonra ise üzerimi değiştirip dinlenmek için oturma odasına geçtim. Netflıxten Film veya dizi seçmeye başladım.

•We had to stop by the market and the bakery on the way. We stopped by the bakery and the market, and we needed to buy some ingredients and pita bread for iftar time. After supplying the products we were going to buy, we set out to go home. After I got home, I went to the living room to change and rest. I started choosing movies or series from Netflix.

08B950ED-FBCF-4C94-8DFD-4276A2FD90A1.jpeg
the dessert we got for dinner (10STEEM)

Güzel bir film seçip, izledikten sonra. Oldukça yorgun olduğumu farkettim ve uyumak için odama çekildim.

•After choosing a good movie and watching it. I realized that I was quite tired and I retired to my room to sleep.

Kalktıktan sonra ise, odam fazlasıyla dağınıktı ve tozluydu. Odamı güzelce elektrik süpürgesiyle süpürdükten sonra, el beziylede olan rafların tozunu aldım. Kıyafet askılığımada çeki düzen verdikten sonra odamın kapısını kapatarak odadan ayrıldım.

•After getting up, my room was extremely messy and dusty. After vacuuming my room well, I dusted the shelves with a washcloth. After tidying up my clothes rack, I closed the door of my room and left the room.

8D06DEC2-D1B3-445D-9771-3E54840103A2.jpeg
I think it was a very successful work 😀

Odamdan çıkıp biraz dinlendikten sonra ise kaktüslerime bakım yapıp, sulama kararı aldım. İş yoğunluğundan dolayı uzun zamandır ilgilenemiyordum. Fazla güneşten bayılmışlardı. Ve oldukça ilgisiz duruyorlardı. Fakat yeterli suyu aldıktan sonra kendilerine geldiler diyebilirim.

•After I left my room and rested for a while, I decided to take care of my cacti and water them. I couldn't take care of it for a long time due to the workload. They fainted from too much sun. And they looked pretty indifferent. But after getting enough water, I can say that they came to their senses.

229D8816-E380-4F75-A69A-5B6827BB4D67.jpeg
watering my cacti

Dolu dolu bir gün geçirdikten sonra ise iftar saatine çok az kalmıştı. Yemeğimizi yedikten sonra ailecek sohbet muhabbet etmek üzere oturma odasına geçtik. Kahve içtik ve kuruyemiş yedik. Daha sonra ısınma haraketlerine başladım, spor odama geçip güzel bir vücut geliştirme antremanı yaptım. Oldukça verimli güzel bir antremandı. Antremandan sonra ise duş aldım. Ve dinlenmek üzere odama çekildim. Müthiş geçen bir günümü ise bu şekilde noktalamış oldum.

•After spending a full day, it was almost time for iftar. After we ate our meal, we went to the living room to chat as a family. We drank coffee and ate nuts. Then I started warming up, went to my gym and did a nice bodybuilding workout. It was a pretty productive workout. After the workout, I took a shower. And I retired to my room to rest. This is how I ended a wonderful day.

Evet arkadaşlar umarım gönderiyi okurken sıkılmamış ve keyifle okumuşsunuzdur. Başka bir gönderide görüşmek üzere. Anlatacaklarım bu kadardı. Yazılanlar ve kullanılmış olan fotoğraflar şahsıma aittir. Bir sonraki postlarda görüşmek üzere diyelim kendinize iyi bakın bol şans diliyorum herkese 🤚🏾

•Yes, friends, I hope you were not bored while reading the post and you enjoyed it. See you in another post. That's all I'm going to tell you. Written and used photos are my own. Let's say see you in the next posts, take care of yourself, I wish everyone good luck.

Steemit macerama #club100 olarak devam etmekteyim. Burda olmayı çok seviyorum, burda olmak bana harika hissetiriyor çevremdeki her insanada şiddetle Steemit platformunu tavsiye ediyorum. Yaklaşık sekiz aydır burdayım, sekiz ay içinde kendimi çok geliştirdiğimi düşünüyorum. Hiç sp çekimi yapmadım, yapmayıda düşünmüyorum. HEP BİRLİKTE GÜÇLENMEYE DEVAM!

•I continue my steemit adventure as #club100. I love being here, it makes me feel great to be here, and I strongly recommend the Steemit platform to every person around me. I've been here for about eight months, I think I've improved a lot in eight months. I've never done a sp shoot, I don't plan to do it either. KEEP GOING STRONG TOGETHER!🖤

•If you have places like this, how would you like to share them with us?

🤚🏾**********VERYCOULDD*********🤚🏾

Used Camera: Iphone 11
Category: what did i do during the day?
Photographer: @verycouldd

#lifestyle #betterlife #fintech #thediarygame #steemexclusive #mylife #club100 #tr

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrial Seven.
We support posts using the @Steemcurator06 account.
Keep typing thediarygame and using the thediarygame tag
Have a nice day.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
BidbotsNO
Club Status100✔
Percentage Vote50%

Curated by @ispin

 2 years ago 

Destek için teşekkür ederim 👍🏽

 2 years ago 

Merhaba @verycould yazını baştan sona keyifle okudum diyebilirim. Günün nasıl geçti sorusunu ayrıntılı bir şekilde nasıl anlatılır derseler , seni bu yazıda örnek gösterebilirim. Yaptıklarını an ve an samimi ve içtenlikle kaleme almışsın. Tebrik ederim.

 2 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederim hocam güzel düşüncelerin, beni çok mutlu etti 🙏🏽

 2 years ago 

Hello @verycouldd, i enjoyed reading your publication on this diary game. However i remain curious about the content of that snacks...😊, are they fruit like dates?

Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Hello @ubongudofot A dessert in Turkey is called pistachio baklava, thank you very much😊

it tastes pretty good🙏🏽

 2 years ago 

Oh wow, thats good, thank you very much for teaching me that 😊. I've learned new thing now.

 2 years ago 

No problem, I hope you come to Turkey one day and we can eat together. 👍🏽😊

 2 years ago 

Thats a sure thing. I'll really like to. I know turkey to be a very cool place.

 2 years ago 

Allah kolaylık versin. İstanbulda yaşamak zor ama güzeldir eminim.

 2 years ago 

Amin. İstanbul çok kalabalık bir şehir, kalabalığın olduğu yerdede trafik oluyor malesef. Kısacası yorucu bir şehir, mecbur olmasam ilk fırsatta kaçar giderim buralardan 😅

 2 years ago 

👍 👍 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88