The diary game: Yesterday I spent very busy day with variety works and homemade delicious dishes

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

IMG_20240617_181604.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great busy day with variety works and yesterday i spent more times in Burdwan city and ate homemade delicious dishes in my home and now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and visited of our jamrul fruit tree and collected more and more jamrul fruit from our jamrul fruit because of selling purpose. After collecting this jamrul fruit,i weighted this fruit and ate breakfast manu. Yesterday's breakfast manu was Aloo bharta dish, ladies finger's bharta recipe. Both bharta recipes were so yummy popular bengali homemade indian dish and i always like this dish so much and took some rest after eating breakfast manu. After that I took some preparation for going to Burdwan city of the variety purpose.

At first i reached my palsit station by cycling with my father from my home and bought railway ticket and arrived Burdwan railway station by train. After arriving Burdwan railway station,i started to walk and reached historical carzon ghat and visited one big fruit shop and sold of our jamrul fruit per kg 50 rupees. After selling our jamrul fruit,i started to walk and visited famous sweet shop and ate sour curd with my father.

After eating curd,i started to walk and visited one dalpuri snacks shop and bought two plates dal puri and ate this yummy snacks and got more taste from this snacks and completed some varieties works in Burdwan city and visited one mango lassi shop nearby big bazar shoping mall and bought two glasses of mangoes lassi and i provided one glass of my father and i ate one glass and started to walk and reached Burdwan railway big vegetable fish market.

I visited vegetable market and bought variety Goods such as pointed gourd, borboti, potatoes, raw chilli and lemon. I visited fish market and bought one kg rohu fish from fish market and started to walk and reached Burdwan railway station and come on in train. I bought two packets of papors and arrived palsit station by train and took my cycle from gerez and reached my home by cycling with my father and took some rest after reaching my home and did bathing. I spent sometimes in social media and saw some weather news in YouTube news channel and spent sometimes with my pet cats. After that I ate lunch manu and yesterday's lunch manu was borboti fry recipe with potato, Rohu fish bally jhol recipe. Definitely so yummy and tasty alluring homemade delicious dishes and i always like this dishes and got more taste from this recipe and took some rest and spent sometimes in steemit community and walked nearby home at afternoon and thus i spent yesterday's total day with busy day with variety works.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84