The dairy game: Excellent fishing moments among raining and delicious dises with dairy game

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day.Today i spent my day with excellent moments with rain moments. When it has been raining,me and my father were fishing in my pond.Now i am going to share total day dairy game.

IMG-20230721-WA0016.jpg

Today i woke up from sleeping like everyday and i studies some hours after becoming fresh. After that i ate breakfast manu, today's breakfast manu was very original. Muri and ghogni. Both ingredients are best combination. It is very popular Bengali snacks.After eating breakfast, I took rest and i went to visit ration dealer home.

From there i varified my ration card for getting ration. When me and my father reached there by cycling, we saw many orange, my father asked orange owner that will you sell this orange? She replied that we don't sell this organge. Can I provide you this orange for eating. My father explained with joy that it's ok. She gave me five pieces of Orange, from there i visited ration shop , after going there, I took ration rice . I returned my home by cycling.

Suddenly rain starts, at that moment i captured two images . In the running rain , me and my father was fishing and caught some fish from my pond. Such as Puntius fish, tilapia fish and katla fish, Latha fish etc.When we were fishing,my sister captured some moments. Now i am sharing

After bathing i took some rest. I ate Chanachur snacks.My mother called me for eating lunch manu. Today's lunch manu was red spinach branch,jhinge alloo curry recipe with shrimp fish. Definitely so yummy and healthy indian dish.I ate this curry with rice.

After that i took some rest, i helped my mother for cooking her curry. I spent sometimes with my pet santu and mini.At afternoon my relative called me , I talked one hour with him. Thus i spent afternoon time.

IMG-20230721-WA0018.jpg

At evening i studies one hours. After that i talked withy family some hours. After that i ate dinner manu . Today's dinner manu was katla fish curry recipe. Really so delicious and tasty popular homemade indian dish. I like this katla fish curry. After eating launch manu, I saw YouTube videos. In this process i spent today's total my day. I hope everyone will enjoy my day and my dairy game.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/22/2023

image.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

আপনার ডায়েরি ব্লগ পড়ে আমার খুবই ভালো লেগেছে। পুকুর থেকে জাল দিয়ে মাছ ধরা আমার পছন্দের। আমি প্রায় আমাদের ঘের থেকে মাছ ধরে থাকি। এটার আনন্দ অসাধারণ। খুবই ভালো একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন আপনি।

 last year 

Apnar khub valo lageche..sune khub khusi holam. Thanks a lot bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91