The Diary Game (16-08-2024) || Working on Steemit, enjoying nature and getting ready to participate in the Engagement Challenge.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. I am back to you with a new day's activities that I spent and I spent most of the day today working on the Steemit platform. So now I present to you all the activities of my enjoyable day spent in the cool weather of a cloudy day.

20240816.jpg

Last August 16th I woke up in the morning like a normal day and put my pet cat food in a bowl. Then I freshen up and drink a cup of tea for a light breakfast. Basically I start everything with a cup of tea and then I sit down to work on the Steemit platform with my laptop.

20240816.jpg20240816.jpg

20240816.jpg

Basically the day was Friday which is a public holiday and I thought I would do more work on the Steemit platform on this day. As I said I started working with the laptop and just then the weather outside turned cold and then I saw the sky with dark thick clouds. Light rains then started with dark thick clouds. I continue my morning work by enjoying such a wonderful view of nature.

20240816_093850.jpg

After some online work in the morning I finish my breakfast and then sit down to work again.After finishing my activities on steemit platform I took out some chopped vegetables bought from the market last day from the fridge to make a recipe post for steemit again and closed the laptop and left my bed to prepare lunch.

20240816.jpg

My pet cat was monitoring my activities while the laptop was closed and the bed was made, which kept its head up and glancing at me. Basically, my birth animal cat is an animal, but its quality of life is somewhat human. Because I have been keeping this cat for a long time. I have been with this pet cat for more than 12 long years.

20240816_140859.jpg

Then closing the laptop I went to the kitchen to prepare lunch and started cooking lunch with chicken and other vegetables in the kitchen. Basically I am very good at cooking chicken because I love chicken and I often cook it myself. After cooking lunch, I rested for a while and went to take a bath. Then after noon bath I have lunch with my favorite food. After lunch I rest for a while.

20240816.jpg20240816_220036.jpg

After my noon rest, I quickly got out of bed again and got ready to create a recipe post to participate in the Engagement Challenge on the Steemit platform. So first I started making recipe posts myself with all the ingredients I used to make recipe posts. According to the rules of the contest, the recipe was a dish made from a mixture of different fruits or vegetables. And I make food according to the rules I like with beautiful designs that I left to post on the Steemit platform.

20240816.jpg

After making this recipe in the afternoon, it was late in the evening so I rested for a while and went back to work on the laptop. By then my mom cooked my favorite noodles and brought them to me as a light evening snack. Then I eat noodles as a light snack at night and I start working on Steemit again. After working continuously on Steemit I shut down the laptop for some rest and then freshen up and have dinner. After dinner, I open the laptop again and do the rest of the work on the Steemit platform and fall asleep quickly at night.

All images in my article are my own.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78