"HWC Contest #14 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS WEEK 7 by @senehasa

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello, my dear buddy @jyoti-thelight, first of all, I want to express my gratitude for once again hosting this competition. This competition is benefits not only us but also the platform. I was able to keep up with my club 100 because to the power-up competition that was organized by several commutes.

power up.png

image.png

If anybody were to inquire as to why I power up? It is done solely to increase my Steem power; there is no other justification. I was able to achieve half dolphin level with in a year because of this ongoing power-up process. I am aware that this platform's motivational factor is steem power. We can have a lot of impact on this platform if we have a lot of steem power in our wallets. I therefore try to continuously power up and increase my steem power. Since I have a lot of steem power, I can then influence more votes, which will benefit others. I can also earn a significant part of the curation votes due to my strong Steem power. Not only that along with my steem power, my reputation also rose. My reputation is at 68.854 and I have 2784.0270 in my wallet. I'm continually boosting my steem as I'm running club100.

Here is the screen shot of my wallet. You can see right now, I have 62.995 steem and 2784 steem power in my wallet. By participating this contest, I decided to power up 60.000 steem.

Wallet.png

Everyone is now familiar with the powering up process, but since it's crucial for this contest, I'll do the necessary actions.

First, I open my wallet, there I have 62.995 steem. I then begin the process of powering up by clicking the write button on my mouse as show in below image.

Powerup 1.png

I continue the power-up process by pressing the power-up button. The next picture then displays. I put 60.000 in the amount row because I needed to power up 60 steem, and I then powered up.

Power up 2.png

I later provide my private key to confirm my powering up by presseing OK button. Then the power up proceedure completed.

Power up 3.png

You can see my steem power has risen up to 2844.030 after power up process, the screen shot of my wallet appear below will prove that.

Wallet after power up.png

My wallet after power up

image.png

My dear friends, this is the entry for this contest. I would like to invite @dove11, @ripon0630, @simonnwigwe,and @josepha to take part in this power up contest.

10% beneficiary to @hindwhale community.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Great job, I can see you're moving towards your first dolphin status fast. By the way, my best wishes for completing one year on this site. I will be reaching there next week and do my next power up soon. Thanks for inviting me.

 last year 

Yes, you are moving to the double-dolphin level and I am moving to the dolphin level. That is the only different.

 last year 

Dolphin is dolphin, as long as I am not moving to Orca level, all dolphins are same. 😁🎉

 last year 

Wonderful measurement. I hope you soon reach the level of an orca.

 last year 

Its good to continue powering up. I wish you the best.

 last year 

Thanks for reading my post and responding; I appreciate it.

 last year 

Power up is good and I am happy that you have been powering up your account. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Thanks for stopping by the post and for your lovely feedback.

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

GuidelinesRemarks
Club#Club75
Verified
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
GPT-2
300+ Words
Feedback / Note

We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also appreciate 🙏your hard work, continuity and loyalty towards the community.


Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your review report and lovely feedback. Have a good day!

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79