You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newcomers on Steemit must have more than just the ability to write to be successful

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

I agree with your words. I got a lot of support from my mentor @deepak94. Thanks to him. But, still, my achievement post is not get verified. Don't know why?

I have one more doubt about my TRX reward, I am getting TRX rewards but that is not been added to my account. Can any one help me with this?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

As much as I know TRX rewards are credited in 10-15 days but others reach to your wallet immediately .So You have nothing to worry. There is a slight delay in achievement posts but again, it will be done in due course.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the reply. hope good will happen soon.

 2 years ago (edited)

About your achievement 1 verification. You don't response to my questions. I told you that first you have to complete your achievement 1 with minimum 300 words. So do this thing first in your previous achievement 1 post .

Edit your achievement 1 post by

  • Adding new photo with today's date on a piece of paper and upload that photo on top.

  • Write minimum 300 word.

  • Add your active social media link.

Of you have any doubt then contact me on disçord

My discord id - deepak94#7616

 2 years ago 

oh, sorry. I thought that is enough. I will do the correction today itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80