The Diary Game Better Life //The story of my normal day.(18-08-2024)

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • The story of my normal day.
  • 18, August ,2024
  • Sunday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will be discussing a journey blog tonight, I hope you will enjoy it.


IMG20240818152606.jpg



I wake up in the morning, wash my hands and face and go to the mosque to pray Fajr. After praying, it started raining in the room after some time. I could not go out because of the rain. For this, after having breakfast and going to sleep, I will go out to work later when the rain subsides. I fall into deep sleep which causes me to wake up very late. Then the sky became somewhat normal. Then I got ready and left for work because the boss kept calling me to leave for work.

IMG20240818152816.jpg


When I go out on the road, I wait for some time for CNG. There was very little traffic due to the rain. After waiting for some time CNG finally got on it and went to my destination. The boss was already there and the boss shared the location with me so that I could find the boss. My going away CNG fare was Rs.45. Below I present the Steem price.

CNG Reat45 bdt2.32 steem

IMG20240818163335.jpg


After that I went and talked to the boss from where he left I walked to a dentist's chamber because he had to pay a visit there. I went and saw that the doctor had not come but there were many patients. When I asked the doctor's assistant, he said that the doctor had gone to eat and would come back after a while. I kept waiting. After waiting for some time the doctor came and visited him and talked to him then when the patient entered slowly the doctor started to see the patient I waited outside.


IMG20240818162626.jpg


After that, I was coming out of the doctor's chamber when I looked outside and saw that it was raining lightly. Going out in the rain can make me sick so I have to wait for a while so that I can go when the rain subsides. Many times when it started raining, I was sitting watching YouTube on my mobile. After some time when the rain subsided I left there. After that went to a pharmacy and talked with him for some time and towards evening I came to the room.


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I really enjoyed reading your beautiful post. I hope you will post more in the future. Because I also like to read your beautiful post. Such a beautiful post inspires me, I want to write such a beautiful post. Anyway, thank you so much for writing such a nice post.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83