HWC Contest #7 || What activities do you do for fun with your family? by @pathanapsana

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago (edited)

NAMASTE HIND WHALE COMMUNITY

  • Friends, all of you well-wishers are most welcome in this beautiful competition. I hope you all are safe and happy in your life. In this month of love, I would like to thank @jyoti-thelight mam for organizing a love contest, which has organized beautiful contest in the hind whale community. Today I am very happy to participate in this contest. This contest topic is very interesting. So let's start this beautiful contest with a beautiful idea.

Our connection was instant — just like how we swiped right at the same time..jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Family matters a lot in everyone's life. Life seems incomplete without family. In today's era, everyone is very busy in their life. That's why he is not able to spend much time with his family. But I believe that no matter how busy we are with work, we should take out time for our family.
  • There is a total of 6 members in my family. We all live together and live happy life. My family lives with each other in love. All the members of my family help each other in everything. I feel safe with my family. In my family, my mother-in-law, sister-in-law and brother-in-law, and my husband, we all spend our lives together with fun and frolic. We live in a joint family. Many times there is a rift in some matters but in my family, everyone takes care of each other.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

IMG_20230210_120215.jpg

received_702090774525167.jpeg

  • This picture which I have shared in front of you is of my mother-in-law and sister-in-law. You can tell from the picture itself that we are living a happy life together. We all do many types of entertainment together. As if there is something that makes us laugh, we talk like this. Sometimes we all also play Antakshari. We have a lot of fun with each other. And at night we entertain ourselves by playing carrom several times.
  • Whenever we get time, we should also go out for dinner with our family. We plan to have dinner outside on my husband's day off. Going out with the family, eating food together, all this feels very good with the family. By doing this we stay close to each other and our relationship remains strong. That's why we should spend our life playing with our family.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

IMG20220613195738.jpgIMG_20230210_131548.jpg

received_702090774525167.jpeg

  • I am always having fun with my husband. My husband fulfills my every dream. When he comes home from the hospital, we both go out to get lost. I like to ride a bike very much. That's why whenever my husband and I go out, I prefer to ride the bike only. In this way, we joke with each other and spend time.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

IMG-20230115-WA0022.jpgIMG-20230115-WA0010.jpg

received_702090774525167.jpeg

  • Everyone in my family loves me very much. Do not let me feel that this is my in-law's house. Everyone lives like a family and keeps me like a daughter, taking care of my every happiness. That's why I also consider my in-laws as my lovely family and happy family. Where I get all kinds of happiness. We all get together and live happy moments.
  • That's why the happiness that is in living together is nowhere. Feels like home without family. A joint family gives us much happiness. That's why we should spend more and more time with our family and our family should please us with all kinds of entertainment. You should spend your time having fun with the family. Family is priceless. That's why we have to keep the family together always.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite, @varsha001 @simonnwigwe @patjewell @progressivechef @gabrielagg @graceleon @inspiracion @emsonic @goodybest @olesia @dsc-r2cornell @janemorane

Christmas-separator-06.png

What activities do you do for fun with your family?
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Indeed, there is no one in the world who protects us as much as our family. The more love, affection and happiness a child should have in a family, the stronger the bond between the family becomes. Fun activities are a good example of that. I wish you all the best for the contest

Loading...
 2 years ago 

It is comforting to know that your in-laws' family values you highly, demonstrating that they are among the educated and sophisticated people.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time and appreciation for my post.

You're so lucky to have your in-laws as you family as well....I love your work....keep it up dear😊

Es bueno saber que estás bien con tus suegros , en mi país de dice que es nuestra familia inmediatamente después del matrimonio , que lindas fotografías nos presenta mucha diversión y felicidad en sus rostros , sigue disfrutando cada momento con tu esposo y todo lo que te rodea .

Saludos y éxitos

 2 years ago 

@pathanapsana
Wow, what a beautiful and heartwarming story! It's great to hear about your family and how much love and joy they bring into your life. Your bond with your husband and in-laws is truly special and it's lovely to see how you all support and care for each other. Spending quality time with your loved ones is such an important aspect of life and it's great to hear that you all make the effort to do so, whether it's through playing games, going out for dinner, or just joking around. You have shared some wonderful memories and I'm sure others in the community will be inspired by your story. Thank you for sharing your experiences with us and I wish you all the happiness and love in the future.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@sualeha

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 55%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86