The Diary Game: Tuesday, August 13,2024/Carrying Business Transaction in the Bank and Witnessing an Advertisement by xpression Attachment company that cought my attention//

in Hindwhale Communitylast month
A warm greetings to all steemians of this amazing community, Welcome to my blog. I'm excited to be in this space today and I hope your day went has planned? Sharing with us today my diary of Tuesday, August 13,2024, how my day Unfolded and how I was able to manage it diligently. Just sit back and relax as it going to be interesting. I remain nsisong2022 from Nigeria.

INTRODUCTION

On Monday being 12, August 2024, I carried out a transaction with POS (point of sale) and I was debited from my account and the money hang,it couldn't reach the person I send it to. So Tuesday morning I quickly went to bank to rectify the debited transaction for reversal on getting to bank I went straight to customer service and I told them what happened and they requested for my account details for them to be able to access all my information and I was told that the reversal of the money will be made after 10 working days

IMG_20240813_135648_098~2.jpgshoot from Infinix hot 30i

After everything I went outside and meet que of people on the ATM queuing to withdraw some cash

IMG_20240813_142914_586.jpg shoot from Infinix hot 30i

I boarded a tricycle to go back home

IMG_20240813_152949_274.jpg

that was towards in the afternoon,on getting to itam junction there was an advertisement that cought my attention and I decided to stop by and capture it.

IMG_20240813_152913_953.jpg
People Came out to dance based on the song that was played,the best dancer was awarded with with a prize. I actually stood there for a while and I was hungry and decided to leak yoghurt to resucitate my hunger

IMG_20240813_170001_814.jpg shoot from Infinix hot 30i

I went back home in the evening feeling tired 😩 and exhausted.

That was how my day 13/08/2024 went.

Thank You For Stopping by to read my post, do have a great day amazing time 😊😊😊

Cheers

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram
Discord
X Social Media (Twitter)
Instagram

Thank you for your support, I really appreciate 🙏🙏 @shravana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85