Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (06-02-2024) || "Simple Day"

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, Hello everyone. how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine.

It was late to wake up in the morning today. My mother cooked. I woke up and took food myself. Then I freshened up and put on my clothes. Then I quickly went to school. It was foggy in the morning Even at 9.30 am there was a lot of fog. It was foggy all around. I reached the school 10 minutes before the class started. I could not sit in front of the class. So I went to the table and sat. We have classes till noon.

Reflection of sunlight

Afternoon school holiday I then attended a private school. I came home after private. On the way, I saw the beauty of nature. I like the green environment of the village. I came home and ate rice. Then I went out a little. Got some boroi from Boroi tree. Gave some boroi to my sister. I ate something.

Cropland is next to our house. I went out for a walk in the afternoon. Paddy land next to the road. New paddy has been planted. The farmer watered the paddy field I took mobile To take pictures. The sun was shining on the land. It reflected the sunlight. I photographed the land and the reflection of sunlight. Then I came home.

Paddy land

In the evening my mother bought moghlai for me. I ate them sitting down. After that I read the book for a while I ate dinner. Then I went out for a walk. The outside environment is nice. Dark sky at night. It feels good to walk in the dark. You can hear the chirping of insects in the village. The environment becomes more attractive. At night I came home and watched the game. Then I was watching video on mobile.


Device: Vivo Y21

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Nature is always amazing. Thanks for sharing beautiful nature. Friend

 8 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86