Drawing Tutorial : My Drawing of a Hat

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

My Drawing of a Hat

hat.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am ready to share with you another new drawing tutorial. Drawing will be very important to the human mind. I hope you all will like my drawings.

Today I thought of drawing a hat. I used a few different colors to draw this and a few very easy steps. I chose to draw a hat when I was a kid and drew this wonderful hat for my pastels. So I thought I would pull this awesome hat today. So I hope to share some more wonderful pictures like this with this community. Okay, let's see how we can draw this wonderful picture.

Drawing tools
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Yellow, red black platinum
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing.

Step 01

  • First take an A4 sheet. Draw a circle in the middle of that A4 sheet to draw the top of the hat.
9.jpg

Step 02

  • Then draw a small strip like this under the top of the drawn hat. Pull the band like the middle part of the hat.
8.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After drawing the middle part of the hat, draw a small bow from the right side edge.
2.jpg

Step 04

  • Then draw the bottom part of the hat like this to complete it. After drawing it, draw some lines on the bottom part.
3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, once the cap is fully drawn, color it nicely using yellow as shown in the picture.

4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This way you can draw a hat very easily. I hope you will like this wonderful picture. It didn't take me long to pull this off. This can be easily pulled. So see you in another wonderful picture like this. God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @aaliarubab


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Thank you so much..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15