Celebrating 5th Anniversary on STEEMIT

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Untitled design.jpgMade with canva

Celebrating 5th Anniversary on STEEMIT

It is my 5th anniversary of steemit.
Yes today 17th of November, and I joined Steemit on November 17, 2017the same day. Five years passed although it seems like I only recently joined, I have now used this site and cryptocurrency for five years. At that time Steem and Steemit were at their height. The price of one Steem was more than one dollar and the price of one SBD was more than 13 dollars. So a lot of people worked here and made a lot of profit.

image.png

I joined steem. It was among the wisest choices I have ever made. This website has taught me a lot about blockchain technology. I am pleased that this website introduced me to cryptocurrencies. I'm overjoyed because Steem was my very first cryptocurrency purchase and possession. I've met a lot of kind, knowledgeable people throughout this time, and I've also picked up a lot of life lessons. I discovered, for instance, that helping others can help us grow, that working as a team can help us advance, that hard effort never fails, and that hard work can help us succeed.

image.png

Now this site has changed a lot, in the early days the communities on this site was very less. At that time everyone published their blogs directly. A post typically receives a lot of reading, comments, and feedback. We used to talk on a Dapp back then called Steem Chat, but it's no longer available. A short while afterwards, Steem Hunt joined Steemit. We made a lot of steem, working with Steem Hunt. Then, as the value of Steem and SBT, a cryptocurrency, plummeted, a lot of individuals lost hope. I haven't worked on Steemit for a while because I couldn't handle all of my pals going out, but I still check in occasionally to see how things are going.

Then I gave it another go and progressively improved till I was a moderator in certain communities, then I became the administrator of my own community, and now I am a representative of my nation. Even if my laborious efforts are evidence of my success, I think my friends, supporters, and well-wishers are also helped. I owe gratitude to everybody who supported me. Also I never fail to level up my power as I regularly add up my earnings as SP and I'm up to 4x dolphin today, while my steam power is up to 20k. I feel proud when I think that I am helping others through those power.

image.png

I had a lot of opportunities thanks to this site, and I was quite happy to work here. For instance, I demonstrated my artistic abilities. Crafting is generally my favourite activity, and I have created and published more than 100 cartoons here, which have been quite rewarding and profitable. In addition, I enjoy cooking, so here I showcase my prowess in the kitchen and receive many congratulations and remarks, which is unusual outside of this country.

I hope to be here on Steemit for many more years, not just these five years. I cannot avoid STEEMIT is being a part of my life. I pray to God that this site will grow more and more. And I pray God bless all who work together in this wonderful platform.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations 👏👏 on achieving this great milestone. Future congratulations to 10 years sister. you never give up on those hardest situation because of this you are now this level.

 last year 

Awwww, thank you for your wishes and kind words

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year (edited)

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

GuidelinesRemarks
Club#Club75
Verified
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
CSI8.3
300+ Words
Feedback / Note
  • Congratulations to you as you completed your 5th anniversary and we grateful to have a inspirational lady in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also appreciate 🙏 your hard work, continuity and loyalty towards the community.

Regards,
@theentertainer (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Lots of good wishes to you from me and our entire hindwhale family. You keep moving forward like this. Your experience is very useful for all our users.

Happy Fifth Anniversary Jyoti Ji

 last year 

Thank you very much, any milestone can be easily crossed as long as I have your support and wishes

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @theentertainer


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Congratulations jyoti ji,

This is a great achievement, and I think you should celebrate for sticking to this platform and making it big in this platform.

Kudos.

 last year 

Thank you, it is possible because of all of your love and support

 last year 

This is a beautiful moment. One gets to learn a lot in steemit in 5 years. Every day move towards success. best wishes to you.

 last year 

Thank you, it is nice to have wishes from the seniors of steemit

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, and with any tags.


Curated by : @cryptogecko


Team 3 Banner

 last year 

Thank you @steemcurator06 and @cryptogecko for the great support, it is really valuable.

 last year 

Congratulations sister🎉👍🏻😎

 last year 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76