Contest Alert 🔔 || Impact of steem on my life

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello and greetings dear friends and colleagues of this great platform, it's a thing of joy and great delight to have you all in this contest "Impact of steem on my life" organized by @deepak94 here in this tremendous #Hindwhale-Community, which I will be droping my entry below and I hope you finds it good and lovely as I share with you my views and perspective concerning this contest.

Steemit is a platform with so many benefits that is even beyond my imagination the reason I said this is because the more you stay consistent and dedicated to it, the more the rewards in it flows, I have experienced some positive and benefiting impacts on this platform even in my short stay here which i will be listing them out boldly.

Photography and Pictures.
man-3672010_1280.jpgsource

The first benefits i got from steemits is the ability and boldness to take pictures, yes i can still remember taking pictures was one the thing I hate most for no reason, I can't really tell or say if it was fear or shame that makes me to dislike taking pictures most especially when am with friends, but since I join steemit taking pictures and photos has become my lifestyle and hobby that is say steemit boost my confidence and increase my courage to take of things and myself as well and this pictures has been helping me in creating a post.

Reading and Comprehending.
man-1853961_1280.jpgsource
Steemit also contributed to the growth and development of my reading and comprehending skills in such a that I can be able to read and go through article and bring out a meaningful comment in it, before joining this platform something funny happened that my mentor known as @bonaventure24 gave me a post to read through a bring out a brief and meaningful comment on it, so after for some minutes I told am done reading he then ask to comment on the post which I ended writing three words which was "nice write up" the issue wasn't that I can't read but I don't have that reasoning and creativeness to analyze what red, but thank for steemit which have help me a lot.

Financial Benefits
money-2724241_1280.jpgsource
I don't think is possible to talk about steemit without including the fact that it pays very well, indeed steemit is really paying because I am testimony to that even before I join steemit my brother known as my mentor normally tells me more about this platform and the major part he he usually talks about was the paying aspect, left alone now that am member and earning the money myself too which helps me out in many cases I can't even write down, to be sincere with you all steemit has put alot of in my face since I became a member.

Creativity and Writing Skills
office-594132_1280.jpgsource
With steemit my level of writing has obviously increased to a great level I noticed this through my old posts starting from my Achievement-1 post till now, I can tell that they is a big difference with before and now, and also is not all about writing creativity also matters which steemit has helped me achieve but writing and creativity all at ones.

Familiarity With New Languages/Name
welcome-905562_1280.webpsource
Steemit has played a vital role in aspect in such that it has helped me knowing a little bit of some languages and foreign names as well as making them familiar to me unlike before I can't differentiate or identify some languages if they written some where but with the help of steemit I can do just that.

From the above benefits and impacts I have listed above concerning steemit you see that i has a great benefits and they are many more I did not mention above, so do your friends and loved ones a favour by introducing them to this tremendous platform known just as you were introduced, so that together we can join hands and make steemit one of the best online platform.

I have finally come to the end of this amazing contest title: Impact of steem on my life, which I will like to thank the organizer for giving us the opportunity and privilege to express our taught and benefits on this platform.

I will like to invite my fellow steemians @josepha, @simonnwigwe, @bossj23 and @radjasalman to take part in this contest thanks .


Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86