The diary ๐Ÿ““game Special Event in Jamshedpur with my friends and protectors of our country ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐ŸŽค๐Ÿฅ๐ŸŽท๐ŸŽนโค.

in Hindwhale Community โ€ข last month (edited)

Hello friends good morning, I am Abhishek Pandey, I am from India. I expect the same from all the members of hind whaile community that you are well and healthy.

1000018027.jpg

And if I have made any mistake, please let me know. I am very excited today because 15th August is the independence day of our country.

1000018028.jpg

today my look .

Like every day, after waking up in the morning, after having tea, biscuits and breakfast, I left for our plant to stay outside the whole day with my friends.

1000017936.jpg

Defenders of our country โค.

Today we had thought a lot about what to do, first we had some breakfast, after that on the way, we saw a CRF army, me and my friends, they were organizing some events for 15th August, we also got involved in it and got immersed in patriotism with them.

1000017937.jpg

Yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹.

We took some photos from there as a memory, seeing them, one realizes how lucky our country is to have such soldiers in our country.

1000017993.jpg

my dearest friend ๐Ÿฅฐ.

Today was a very good day. We all enjoyed a lot with our friends. To some extent our country is still free, but if we see, it is still not free from crime. The place where a woman like Sita was born, the girls there are not safe.

There is a lot of controversy on this issue in our country. Some of its acts have also been implemented here, due to which if anyone does anything, a stand will be taken against him immediately. This is a very good and helpful scheme from our government. In the evening, we all sat in the park for some time and after chatting, we were tired from the whole day. We clicked some pictures of the moonlit night. It felt very good seeing that too.

1000017939.jpg

Amazing click my phone photo ๐Ÿ“ท.

I am sharing this picture with you all. Thank you so much. Similarly, all of you should stay healthy, stay happy and keep laughing and playing. Take care my lovely friends.

I am sorry friends, I could not present myself in front of you all, I could only comment on someone's post, from now on I will be regular, this is my endeavour

Thank you everyone have a great day!

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Thank you so much.

Your post looks good to me just the first two photos are the same. Welcome to Steemit

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

Thank you so much.

"Hey Abhishek! ๐Ÿ˜Š Great post, my friend! ๐Ÿ™ It's wonderful to see you sharing your experiences and patriotism on this special day. Independence Day is indeed a momentous occasion for India and I'm sure it was an amazing feeling to celebrate it with friends. The photos are fantastic! ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ‘ Your enthusiasm and spirit are infectious, and I love the sense of community and camaraderie you've shared here. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’• Thanks for taking us along on this journey through your memories. Let's keep celebrating life, friendship, and the beauty of our planet together! ๐ŸŒŽโค๏ธ P.S. Don't forget to vote for xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses โ€“ let's support our community's growth and success!"

ย last monthย 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85