""Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W1- “"What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill your dream?"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago
Hello Hindwhale Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S13 - W1: which is all time my favourite topic "What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill your dream?" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

5 tips for better sleep.png

EDIT IN CANVA

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Hindwhale Community for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

Dreams , wow ! what a beautiful word. It is very important to dream, because if we do not dream then why will we work hard? Dreams inspire us to work harder and encourage us to move towards success in life.

image.png

Write about a dream of yours that came true/or want to achieve

I am working very hard to fulfill my dreams and my prayer to God is that God fulfills my dreams. I am a mother, I have two sons and every mother dreams that her children reach the heights of success in the future. I also have the same dream that both my sons become successful people after getting educated and with the help of their education .

they make their name and the name of their parents and family proud in this society. I want to give higher education to both my sons.

There is another dream which I want to fulfill. I want to build a luxurious bungalow, which has all the luxuries and a car. I don't know when this dream of mine will be fulfilled. Right now I have no other option but to work hard.

image.png

What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill that dream? How you overcame those obstacles?.

I am facing many obstacles to fulfill these dreams of mine. If children's studies go well and there are no hindrances, I make a strict budget. In which only the needs are fulfilled, not the desires. But there is only one hope that no matter what, when the children become successful after studying, then all the troubles we have faced will be forgotten and our Life will be successful.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4386431 (6).jpgPexels

My husband and I are working hard to provide good education to our children, education is very expensive these days. To overcome these obstacles, we all sacrificed our desires and despite being in a moderate financial condition,

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4386339.jpgPexels

we followed a budget to provide good education to our children, so that we do not spend more than we wish to.

image.png

Who encourages you to fulfill your dreams?

My circumstances and my children's future motivate me to pursue my dreams. Because I will work as hard as I can to fulfill the bright dreams that I have for the future of my children. But I believe that we have endured hardships but our children should not have to endure any hardships.

pexels-alexander-dummer-1912868.jpgPexels

Every parent wants to see their children happy. Parents cannot tolerate even a single tear in their children's eyes. Whenever I get disappointed, my husband and my children motivate me and whenever my husband or children get disappointed, I motivate them. Because I think you should solve your problem yourself. One should not wait for someone from outside to come. Because as much as you can understand the pros and cons of your circumstances, the outsider will not be able to understand them.

image.png

What are the top 3 obstacles to not fulfilling one's dreams?

If a person's dreams are not fulfilled and if he is hardworking and wants to fulfill his dreams and still he is not able to do so. If you are continuously facing some obstacle then there can be three reasons for it.

1 ) Not having enough money, poor financial condition

Even if the financial condition is not good, a person is not able to fulfill his dreams. Because nowadays there is so much inflation, money is needed for everything and a person keeps putting his desires before his needs.

2 ) Not supporting family members

If a person is very trying and wants to move forward. But his family is not supporting him. If you keep demotivating him again and again, it creates obstacles for the person to fulfill his dreams.

3 ) Lack of time

Sometimes a person has some dreams, but he has to do something else to earn his living. Because it is either an ancestral job or it has come easily to him and he wants to move forward on the basis of his dreams

. He wants to work on what is his dream work. But he is unable to fulfill his dreams while fulfilling the responsibilities of family, work, shop etc.

image.png


25% to @null

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @malikusman1,@o1eh , @mdkamran99, @wilmer1988 ,@steemdoctor1, @waterjoe , @chant .

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @wilmer1988
 10 months ago 

Thankyou so much dear @wilmer1988 for your support 🙏

De nada amiga.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Loading...

Every child need a support for them to succeed.You are really doing great to your children and husband.

 10 months ago 

Thankyou so much for your kind words ❤️

 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Greetings friend, what's more important, the dreams or the obstacles?

Dreams are the driving force of our life here on earth, as we all aspire and long to be great individuals, this is what we say dreams are and all about. Dreams are limitless and we get to dream every day and when we achieve one, we dream of a new. However, obstacles such as loss of believe in oneself, self doubt when things aren't going as planned. This is where family and loved ones play a crucial part by encouraging and motivating us.

Remember, the victory is always sweeter when the challenges are more difficult to overcome, hence the saying "if your dreams doesn't scare you, then you haven't dreamt enough". I wish you success and good luck with your dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48