Diary Game (19-08-2024) || "I did everything to forget the illness."

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Thumbnail picture

Assalamu Alaikum friends,
Being sick only shows how important it is to stay healthy and have a healthy body. Backache with fever and headache since last two days. After waking up in the morning, I exercised for a while in the room, watching videos on YouTube to reduce back pain. I was watching drama on YouTube for some time after having my breakfast.

I showered in the afternoon and had lunch. I have lost my appetite due to fever. I ate a small amount of food and came to the room and rested. I didn't feel like anything. I was reading a positive thinking book.

I stayed in the room until afternoon and spent some time on Steemit and shared a diary blog. I went up to the roof in the afternoon and spent some time in the fresh air. I watered the trees on the roof. I also watered the plants for some time. I stayed on the roof until evening as I had a fever and felt bad in the room and felt quite good on the roof.

I came down to the room and had a small meal in the afternoon and was hungry in the evening. I came to the room and ate a guava. Guava has no taste. I was hungry and drank a cup of tea.

My room felt unbearable so I went out and took an auto to the city. I got stuck in a traffic jam from Suihari going to the city by auto with no sign of relief. It took about 30 minutes of me walking aimlessly in the city. I was coming out because I was bored of staying in my room.


I came home at 9.30 pm. I boiled two eggs for dinner and seasoned them with dry chilies and mustard oil. I had this egg casserole for dinner. After eating I took medicine and for a long time I was sharing ideas about cryptocurrency and a small business with other members of our bachelor flat. Ending today as Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Walaikum Assalam. I pray you get well soon. He woke up, had breakfast, exercised and watched a little play. He passed the time like this in the morning. Steemit spent some time in the afternoon enjoying the fresh air on the roof. He came home from the city at 9 pm. Eat boiled eggs at night. and shared business ideas. You had a very nice day.

Loading...
 last month 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram
Discord
X Social Media (Twitter)
Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85