Monday #monomad: Show Me A Shadow No.5

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

That's my entry for today's #monomad. This is also the first post for the Shadow Photo Contest.

In general, me, my wife and the dog went for a walk because it was sunshine day and I was intentionally looking for shade that day (because I saw some very good pictures on the subject). Where? In the ShadowHunters group. So why not try it too? And then today I read the post by @melinda010100 Shadow Hunters Round 96- Show Me A Shadow 5- and Win SBI. Good.

Show me a shadow No.5

or1fsh.jpg

I made 15 photos with the LG G7ThinQ, they were all in moving, but only this one was digestible. And then turned it into #bnwphotography in Photoshop. I don't know if I got lucky. You will rate it.

Enjoy the rest of the day!

logo-cb.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

Sort:  

Nice!

Thank you :)

That is a marvelous shadow photo! I really like it in black and white. Good job shadow hunting! I'm so happy to have you enter!

Thank you very much for the comment, I'm glad, too :)

Hi, @seckorama!

You just got a 0.55% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25