Sort:  

🤗💕
@mers
I'm keeping my eye out for the lost Shadow Hunters Photo's and trying to help them find their the way directly to the Contest by leaving a link trail to follow..😄😉.!
I'm glad to help/remind.
Thank You for entering..!!
Wonderful Shadow Photo..!

Thank you Anne... that´s nice of you!

🤗💕
Your most welcome..!!
@mers

Hahaha! None of the rest of us EVER have that problem, @mers!
I can't tell you how often @annephilbrick has to remind me to go back and leave tips. I don't know what I would do without her.
Thanks for entering! !Tip

I have missed so many entries in other contests because I forgot to comment my links... hahaha.

We all need need someone following us around and giving us reminders! 😀

🎁 Hi @mers! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: I Won!! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66