The Power of Light || SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 112

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

Hello Friends,

When I first saw this Shadow Photography Contest, I was really impressed. Because in our daily life we are exposed to different things and some things give us great happiness. One such thing is the shadow of being created in response to light through something.

In particular, the shadows created in response to the sunlight give us greater joy. This takes into account the fact that we enjoyed our time in childhood, just as in real life we are enjoying these shadows in many ways. Because shadows affect our heart so much.

IMG_20200328_115853.jpg

There is no space between the buildings of our Dhaka city house. Because population is high and space is low. Because of this, people are not interested in having any spaces around the house. Because of this, people in old Dhaka do not have much opportunity to see the sunlight at home.

IMG_20200328_115924.jpg

*The house I am currently living in is a similar situation. However, there is some vacant space along the stairs of this house, because sometimes the sunlight reflects in front of my room. Some of the shadows I've tried to share with you today.

IMG_20200328_115906.jpg

However, although the pictures may not have been very attractive, I have tried to do good photography. I hope you like the pictures. Photos Captured by MI Redmi S2 Smartphone.

Thanks all for visiting my photography.

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me on DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33