Tasty and Crispy Bread Potato Roll

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago (edited)

1Caspture.jpg

Tasty and Crispy Bread Potato Roll

INGREDIENTS

  • All purpose flour | 75 gm

  • Black Caraway | 1 tsp

  • Dark Chili | 1 piece

  • Sweet Potatoes | 1piece

  • Salt | 1/4 tsp

  • Mustard oil | 1tsp

  • Precooked Boot Pulses | 1/2 cup

step1

Take 75 gms of general flour, 1 piece boiled Sweet potatoes, 1 piece dark chili and 1 tea spoon black caraway.

4Capture.JPG

Now I will put the flour put into the hot water to make a dough.

5Capture.JPG

Than drop all black caraway in it.

6Capture.JPG

Then I will rest it for 15 minutes.

7Capture.JPG

step 2

At this stage I will mash the potato with the dark chili.

8Capture.JPG

Than I will drop A little bit of Mustard oil in it.

9Capture.JPG

step 3

It time to give the dough a circle shape.

10Capture.JPG

11Capture.JPG

Now Its time to make the layer of mashed potatoes over it.

12Capture.JPG

Here I have Precooked Boot stalks and paste it on the top of the dough.

13Capture.JPG

Now fold it and make a roll

14Capture.JPG

Than cut it into piece.

15Capture.JPG

16Capture.JPG

2Capture.JPG

Than put all pieces into the pan and fry it with vegetable oil.

3Capture.JPG

step 4

Than It's complete and time to eat now.

1Caspture.jpg

My youtube channel link

বাটুলের রান্নাঘর

My twitter link

TPT

watch it all the step in my channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33