Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh || Stay Home Challenge - Share 3 Travel Photos- Day 8

FB_IMG_1589915127637.jpg
A decorative boat at Sayeman beach

Cox's Bazar- a place with amazing sea to have a great travel experience. It's also one of the popular tourist place of Bangladesh. The longest sea beach will definitely attract you.

Though the public beaches get crowded most of the time but the private one is just fine. You can have a beautiful experience of enjoying the sea with a nice environment around!

FB_IMG_1589914955735.jpg
Swimming pool area of the Long Beach Hotel

No matter what you choose, the nature is always attractive. I had the chance to visit this wonderful place on last December, 2019. The weather was not that good and we had to stay at hotel most of the time. But with all the facilities it was a wonderful travel experience.

FB_IMG_1589915042909.jpg
A refreshing cocktail at hotel long beach

It was the first time my son sea the see. We were so excited. We gathered some wonderful memories there. As I was saying we couldn't roam around much because of the bad weather. But it's okay. We made it enjoyable in our own way. And I have the plan to visit there again after these lockdown and corona issues.

I hope you liked my captures!

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94