You should try monstermarket! 3% Cashback, damn that's a good dealsteemCreated with Sketch.

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago

Hey guys, today we'll be reviewing https://monstermarket.io -- a new clean and smooth way to buy splinterlands cards! And damn, is this place smooth and nice.

What's This?

Monster Market is a new way to buy yourself some Splinterlands cards cheaply. If you were to buy from monster market then they are exactly the same price as any other market, but the bonus is that you get 3% cashback. So in essence, that would be $1 back for every $30 that you spend. That's cheaper than any other market I know.

You can see in my review that I absolutely enjoyed the filtering section and I felt that this was the feature that stood out the most for me just below the selling point of 3% cashback.

Wait, am I going to be scammed? You have to be careful these days

No, absolutely not -- you can see in my review that I purchased some untamed packs and we opened them. This portal was developed by @reazuliqbal and @zaku -- the team that owns @bdvoter -- so you know this is going to be a good one.

Okay, I like this but I need help

Watch my review. If that doesn't help you, then you should join their discord here: https://discord.gg/k5Ujsr2 -- super nice team, only too happy to help!

Why are you still reading this? Go get buying man, and take advantage of that sweet cashback :)

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @raymondspeaks.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

@raymondspeaks Great article and a really good site as well. I will try it out in the future.

Btw: 3% of $30 is $0.90 😉

So in essence, that would be $1 back for every $30 that you spend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67