Pure Momment of pure love

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago (edited)

Pure Momment of pure love

The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 58)
by @xpilar post
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScQjyQhwtrqMKG4UYDsvJqGiGz9TS75oKYdssvk8eT6u8aReFtQ6jKnPwZWU9G6jXkBHMB4yYsjnrswECXByrAER217vYEkDfkBcnKiaMEfg.jpeg

Open source of the picture by @xpilar :

  • Actually she is one of the most valueable and cutest girl in my life and she was the nice girl i have seen in my life.

  • One day i think if i want this girl then i need propose her and i am rady for the propose of the cute and nice girl.

  • I just waiting for the girl turn of the road,one day some girl's come at a time there have lot of nice girl but i don't fell they are nice cause i was looking for my dream girl and she is my queen of my kingdom.But i there have no chance.

  • One day i geting a chance to propose her and i want this chance not losting,but i lost the chance for her a big brother, he was with the girl and i leave the place for this day.

  • Another day i going a market and it's was the Eid Shoping day and i have seen the girl with her friends circle, she also coming for Shoping, then i going to talk with the girl but she was busy with Shoping, we are present in a same shop.

  • She complete her Shoping and going another shop which was plastic flowers shop, i also going with him and i seen she choose a rose flowerbus and she trying to know how much this flowerbus,then i said this flowerbus have no price, then the girl said how are you and what are you saying like that? Then i said darelly i am a lover of you and this is the rose flower so rose flower is Symbol of love and love have no price.Then the girls said what you want to say,then i strectlly saying the nice girl that I LOVE YOU.

  • The girl geting shoked with my shudenlly propose and she tell me this which type of love that you don't know me and i also don't know you,then i said you don't know me but you are the wellknown for me,then girl said how?

  • I said when you go anywhere i follow you from the first day which i seen you in a resturent and first looking was my love of first site for you.So i know you before and now i loved you blindlly.

  • The girl said i have no time for the discuss about love at this momment, then i said please give me your phone number then i tell you about my deep love

  • Then the girl give her number for knowing my love story and i also save her number and asking him by what name i will save the number then she said Rossey.

  • I save this number and calling at night and we talk with each others about our love after some day she accept my propose and she also said i also love you but one condition then i said what is your condition then she said you have to propose me those place where you seen me for the first time,i mean resturent and you have to propose shoutlly with the Coustomar of the resturent.

  • At first i was in confusion after listen this condition but overall i love him so why shy, i said i agree with your condition then she said let's do it with 14-FEBRUARY.

14 - FEBRUARY we going the same place and i propose him shoutlly of my cutest lover and she accept my proposal and she said i love you too with shoutlly.

It was our pure momment of our pure love.

@xpilar post link:
https://steemit.com/art/@xpilar/the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts-competition-58

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

My favourite steemains which help me all time

#1 @melip
#2 @solominer
#3 @mathworksheets
#4 @sultan-aceh
#5 @xpilar
#6 @saqibmirza
#7 @moeenali
#8 @bosferi123
#9 @rayhan111
#10 @lavanyalakshman
And also more steemains......................thanks to all for suporting me.......

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

gifeditor_20180620_194330.gif

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

My Another Platform

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

Platform

URL/Username

Steemit

https://steemit.com/@nevlu123


Weku | https://main.weku.io/@nevlu123


Whaleshares | https://whaleshares.io/@nevlu123


Bearshares | https://bearshares.com/@nevlu123

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Airdrop;

@Byteball
https://steem-byteball.org/#VSS4P4TB7QCCXCKX4YBJBQU7AUXVPNQD


Sola| https://sola.ai/amdad_hossain

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Crypto Earning Site:

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Some Usefull Wallet Addresses:

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

  • BTC wallet Address 36KYaEqB69vtHjLUx3JzhxL41QKVqeFPHY
  • BCH wallet Address qzrl5sm7ahp5hfl4z3jxpu5zp6ww7ys23u0usulljp
  • ETH wallet Address 0x9a6B55F38dA24000F6522a1efaC87C4A79697Fc6
  • Doge Wallet Address D6ivcGoUviFePMfMmwSxz13Gq69BA43E1r
  • LTC wallet Address MGYeJsAg2Pq3LPaNpHfJL6n2kfiZGsaNTM

9b84b5dcf0a53.png

images (10).png

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

ieee-projects-whatsup3.png

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My what's App

9b84b5dcf0a53.png

🌄💚🌹🌹@nevlu123🌹🌹💚🌄
🌄💚Upvote🌹🌹🌹🌹Me💚🌄
🌄💚Follow🌹🌹🌹🌹Me💚🌄

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

Click....👆

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78