Sort:  

That's awesome! I hope you get a lot of downloads. Are you collecting email addresses? It's a great way to gather a list that you can use to market future products to. I'm glad to see you using these tried-and-true techniques. :-)

I need to look to see if the stats record downloads. My blog does carry a subscribe option which collects emails. I haven't done too much to promote it and interestingly, most reads - on WP anyway, come via Facebook. Since my IG and Twitter followings are growing, there are increasing links from there. I often forget to share to IG, and when I do, there's at least one click.

If you get with MailChimp or another email service, they'll provide stats on your downloads. I use both MailChimp and MailerLite. Both are free up to a minimum number of subscribers. If you want to do any email marketing, and I believe you should, these are essential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84