๐“๐ก๐ž-๐ƒ๐ข๐š๐ซ๐ฒ-๐ ๐š๐ฆ๐ž๐Ÿ“|| 06-07-2021-season-3 || Better Life

in STEEM FOR TRADITION โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum! Welcome everyone to my other post. Hope everybody is well! Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Allah and His Messenger, I am also well.

Today is Tuesday. I woke up like every day, washed my hands and face with a brush and got fresh. I went to a restaurant outside and had breakfast. I came back home after breakfast. I took a bath and got ready to go to the office.

I walked from the market to the bus stand and got on the bus at Basurhat. I got off the bus and reached the office by rickshaw. I opened the office and cleaned everything with a broom. After that I turned on the fan and rested for a while. I turned on the computer and finished some manual work.

I went to the municipality office. From there I came back to the office with the bill, at noon!

Then the call for Johar prayers was called! I went to the mosque to offer the Zohar prayers. I prayed and went to the restaurant. I went and had lunch. Then I go to a tea shop and have tea. After tea I came back to the office and took care of the rest of the work. In the evening, I brought breakfast from the restaurant.

Everyone in the office had breakfast together. After that Maghrib Azan was called. And I went to his mosque and prayed. Then I closed the office and returned home.
When the call to prayer came, I went to the mosque and offered prayers

Back home after prayers at ten o'clock at night when I was watching the news on TV and I was getting a lot of sleep so I went to bed without any delay.

This was my diary for today. Thanks again everyone. I wish you all good health.

Specially thanks๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป
AROUND THE WORLD๐ŸŒ
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@narocky71

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Beautiful diary game post

Thank you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75