My-Village-in-ten-pics-Sirajgonj -01-04-2021// Traditional village art fair of Bengal//

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Hope all the friends are well.I am well with your prayers too. I miss you all the time and it is great to share with you all things about my village.

Today I am going to share with you about my village, our village name is East Mathurapur, a small village but my village is a very beautiful village, our village is located in a small district of Bangladesh, located in Sirajganj district headquarters, one hour to go from Sirajganj city It seems that there is a beautiful river flowing by our village, there are many sailing boats in that river, every day the boys are fishing in this river, to make a living, today I will give you a news that a fair is organized in our village every year, and This fair is at the beginning of summer time, today I have come from the city for the purpose of fair in our village.

When I came to the village, I first went to the fair. On the way to the fair, I saw a seller standing on the first street of the fair with a gas balloon. The gas bills are very beautiful.

Modern gas balloons

IMG_20210401_162600.jpg

10 pics of 1👆

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

I went inside the fair and saw that there were many beautiful shops. There were many shops. One of the shops I saw was very beautiful. The flower paper of that shop made flowers with a lot of colored paper. It looked very beautiful.

Colored flowers on paper

IMG_20210401_162642.jpg

10 pics of 2👆

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Many shopkeepers came to the fair. I liked one of them and I thought he was a good businessman. I told the shopkeeper that you have arranged well, you are bringing a lot of things, you said you are doing honest business, he said yes brother I do business honestly and My life is very beautiful.

Fair shopkeeper

IMG_20210401_162733.jpg

10 pics of 3👆

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

I have a little niece, for her mother told me to buy toys, little people will play so I went to the store for her and I saw a lot of games from the little children's toy store and I bought these.

Kids play balloons

IMG_20210401_162704.jpg

10 pics of 4👆

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Most of the items brought for the children at night are children's footballs and various balls. These fruits attract the minds of young children and can be bought without looking at them. This is a toy that is suitable for playing. I bought it.

Children's toys at the fair

IMG_20210401_162803.jpg

10 pics of 5👆

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

I went to the fair with my little nephew in the afternoon, after going to the fair I bought him a lot of toys, then there is a carousel, there are toys for the children in the micro so I put him in the micro toy car and he played with a lot of fun.

Kids toy car

IMG_20210402_154034.jpg

10 pics of 6👆

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

After I came to the fair, I went in a little further, there was a big fair, a lot of people are here, I went in slowly, after entering I saw a shop selling our traditional sitting chairs, the chairs are traditional, they are known to the people of rural Bengal, and I bought three and brought them, they keep our tradition.

Traditional chair

IMG_20210402_153900.jpg

10 pics of 7👆

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

When I got tired after walking around the fair all day, I offered to go to my friend's house. My friend called me and said let's go to our house. My friend's house was next to our village. It takes 20 minutes to go to the fair. I went to my friend's house.

There are many beautiful tree gardens next to my friends' houses. These works are very nice to look at. They have made the environment beautiful. I saw the trees and I feel very good.

Village banyan tree

IMG_20210402_154325.jpg

10 pics of 8👆

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

The betel tree seems to me to be the most beautiful of the trees and the betel trees have been planted in a very beautiful way next to our friend's house.

Looking at the betel garden, it seems that our minds are filled because it is very beautiful and because of the natural environment, these works have made the village beautiful.

Garden of betel trees

IMG_20210402_154002.jpg

10 pics of 9👆

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Then, just before the end of the road, my friend's house came out. My friend's house is in the village. It is a beautiful house. They are surrounded by lush greenery. Can't take your eyes off easily, I really like the house, I hope I can build a house like this in my village.

Our friend's house in the village

IMG_20210402_153934.jpg

10 pics of 10👆

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Every time I visit this traditional fair of our village, I come today and today I had a lot of fun, especially with my friend, but I got more pleasure from visiting friends' houses, because the village of friends was very beautiful, I really liked it.

💝💝 Best Regards @rayhan111♥♥

❤️💖💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woww it's really nice ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much..

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. I hope you will come to visit our village

ইনশাআল্লাহ ভাগ্যের নসিব করলে অবশ্যই

Your post has been very nice. But you did not use any tag in the post. You must use the tag in the next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36