The Diary Game 03/May/2021 Today's Activities: From Home To Iftar at uncle's house

🙋 HELLO EVERYONE🙋

🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼


🌹 Welcome To My Another Post 🌹

Like every day, to wake up in the morning and do sehri. I wake up and brush. Later we all eat sehri together. After eating sehri, he went to the mosque and offered prayers. I come from prayers and visit my father's grave at home. After finishing all the work, I fell asleep again.

I wake up in the morning and freshen my hands and face. Then do some work at home. After finishing the work, he does a lot of work online from morning. This afternoon I went out to my aunt's house. The four of us set off on two motorcycles.

IMG20210503182152.jpg

I reached their house in the afternoon. Let's go and see the huge arrangement for some of us. There were about eight to ten of us at the event. I haven't told many people about Iftar but I have never seen such a big event for us. Nothing like that is left out for us. If you look at the picture, you can see how much has been arranged.

IMG20210503182259.jpg

When I got some time, I took a picture of myself. I wanted to take pictures with everyone but no one allowed me to take pictures. I took a selfie above and shared it with you. I liked the show a lot.

IMG20210503182215.jpg

Iftar can't be done with so much but you have to eat here. I was scared to eat so much food but when I started iftar I saw that there was nothing left. I really like being able to have Iftar with all my favorite people. There were about 10 of us in this small event.

IMG20210503182455.jpg

He gave pudding to all of us on this occasion. I had a lot of fun eating it. I have never eaten such pudding in Ramadan. One day before Ramadan, my wife made me food. It was so delicious, I still tell everyone about that day from time to time. This footing made by my sister was as delicious as her.

IMG20210503182045.jpg

Today, iftar was held at my uncle's house. Today's report will be memorable to me. I do iftar all the time but iftar is never done in such a beautiful council like today. My uncle is very sick all the time, everyone will pray for my uncle to give him a long life. This was a moment I had for Iftar at my aunt's house today which I really enjoyed sharing with you.



Subject : The dairy game
Camera : Realme 7i
Photographer : @narocky71
Post Created by @narocky71
Community : @around-theworld



💐💐Special thanks :

@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@mdriart



C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPPK9U4U7TTA9XLGEgDPWHKuF1Rokw75dgdGszPA3jE5dcm9csYgEBH2CTs2hLLb8CPS3rSoK7c.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful diary game post vaia

 3 years ago (edited)

Brother is wanting to eat all the food that you has given pictures of.😋😋
Your dairy game post is really wonderful.

Thank you my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23